Information on: Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Nolensville Farmers Market

Nolensville Farmers Market
7248 Nolensville Road
615-967-6765

Season: Summer and Fall

Market Hours:

April 24 - November 27, 2021
Saturdays, 8AM - 12PM

Location: Historic Nolensville School, 7248 Nolensville Road

Winter and Spring

November 7, 2020 - April 24, 2021

Saturdays, 10am - 12pm

Location:  Mill Creek Church of Christ, 7260 Nolensville Rd.



Nolensville Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Nolensville Farmers Market

Nolensville Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 12, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Nolensville, TN
Read More »
Nolensville Farmers Market

Nolensville Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 19, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Nolensville, TN
Read More »
Nolensville Farmers Market

Nolensville Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 26, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Nolensville, TN
Read More »
Nolensville Farmers Market

Nolensville Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 3, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Nolensville, TN
Read More »
Nolensville Farmers Market

Nolensville Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 10, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Nolensville, TN
Read More »
Nolensville Farmers Market

Nolensville Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 17, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Nolensville, TN
Read More »
Nolensville Farmers Market

Nolensville Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 24, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Nolensville, TN
Read More »
Nolensville Farmers Market

Nolensville Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 31, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Nolensville, TN
Read More »
Nolensville Farmers Market

Nolensville Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 7, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Nolensville, TN
Read More »
Nolensville Farmers Market

Nolensville Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Nolensville, TN
Read More »
Nolensville Farmers Market

Nolensville Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Nolensville, TN
Read More »
Nolensville Farmers Market

Nolensville Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 28, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Nolensville, TN
Read More »
Nolensville Farmers Market

Nolensville Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 4, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Nolensville, TN
Read More »
Nolensville Farmers Market

Nolensville Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Nolensville, TN
Read More »
Nolensville Farmers Market

Nolensville Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Nolensville, TN
Read More »
Nolensville Farmers Market

Nolensville Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Nolensville, TN
Read More »
Nolensville Farmers Market

Nolensville Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 2, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Nolensville, TN
Read More »
Nolensville Farmers Market

Nolensville Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 9, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Nolensville, TN
Read More »
Nolensville Farmers Market

Nolensville Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 16, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Nolensville, TN
Read More »
Nolensville Farmers Market

Nolensville Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 23, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Nolensville, TN
Read More »
Nolensville Farmers Market

Nolensville Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 30, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Nolensville, TN
Read More »
Nolensville Farmers Market

Nolensville Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 6, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Nolensville, TN
Read More »
Nolensville Farmers Market

Nolensville Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 13, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Nolensville, TN
Read More »
Nolensville Farmers Market

Nolensville Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 20, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Nolensville, TN
Read More »
Nolensville Farmers Market

Nolensville Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 27, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Nolensville, TN
Read More »
Nolensville Farmers Market

Photos