Information on: Add an Article Add an Event Edit

North Branch Farmers Market

North Branch Farmers Market
Members Cooperative Credit union, Parking Lot 8th and Main Street
651-555-5555

Vegetables, fruits, flowers, ornamentals, canned items, farm fresh eggs, baked goods and a variety of other Items.

Season: Summer

Market Hours

July 10 - October 30, 2021
Saturdays, 8:00 am - 12:00 pm

Location: Members Cooperative Credit union, Parking Lot 8th and Main Street


North Branch Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at North Branch Farmers Market

North Branch Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 10, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
North Branch, MN
Read More »
North Branch Farmers Market

North Branch Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 17, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
North Branch, MN
Read More »
North Branch Farmers Market

North Branch Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 24, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
North Branch, MN
Read More »
North Branch Farmers Market

North Branch Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 31, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
North Branch, MN
Read More »
North Branch Farmers Market

North Branch Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 7, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
North Branch, MN
Read More »
North Branch Farmers Market

North Branch Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
North Branch, MN
Read More »
North Branch Farmers Market

North Branch Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
North Branch, MN
Read More »
North Branch Farmers Market

North Branch Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 28, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
North Branch, MN
Read More »
North Branch Farmers Market

North Branch Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 4, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
North Branch, MN
Read More »
North Branch Farmers Market

North Branch Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
North Branch, MN
Read More »
North Branch Farmers Market

North Branch Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
North Branch, MN
Read More »
North Branch Farmers Market

North Branch Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
North Branch, MN
Read More »
North Branch Farmers Market

North Branch Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 2, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
North Branch, MN
Read More »
North Branch Farmers Market

North Branch Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 9, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
North Branch, MN
Read More »
North Branch Farmers Market

North Branch Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 16, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
North Branch, MN
Read More »
North Branch Farmers Market

North Branch Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 23, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
North Branch, MN
Read More »
North Branch Farmers Market

North Branch Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 30, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
North Branch, MN
Read More »
North Branch Farmers Market