Information on:

North Scottsdale Farmers Market

North Scottsdale Farmers Market
8711 East Pinnacle Peak

Season: Winter and Summer

Market Hours:

October, 2019 - April , 2020
Saturdays, 10am - 2pm

May - September, 2019
1st and 3rd Saturdays, 8am - 12pm

Location:  8711 East Pinnacle Peak


North Scottsdale Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at North Scottsdale Farmers Market

North Scottsdale Farmers Market

Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Scottsdale, AZ
Read More »
North Scottsdale Farmers Market

North Scottsdale Farmers Market

Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Scottsdale, AZ
Read More »
North Scottsdale Farmers Market

North Scottsdale Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 7, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Scottsdale, AZ
Read More »
North Scottsdale Farmers Market

North Scottsdale Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Scottsdale, AZ
Read More »
North Scottsdale Farmers Market

North Scottsdale Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Scottsdale, AZ
Read More »
North Scottsdale Farmers Market

North Scottsdale Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 28, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Scottsdale, AZ
Read More »
North Scottsdale Farmers Market

North Scottsdale Farmers Market

Saturday, Apr 4, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Scottsdale, AZ
Read More »
North Scottsdale Farmers Market

North Scottsdale Farmers Market

Saturday, Apr 11, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Scottsdale, AZ
Read More »
North Scottsdale Farmers Market

North Scottsdale Farmers Market

Saturday, Apr 18, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Scottsdale, AZ
Read More »
North Scottsdale Farmers Market

North Scottsdale Farmers Market

Saturday, Apr 25, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Scottsdale, AZ
Read More »
North Scottsdale Farmers Market