Information on:

Northeast Michigan Regional Farm Market

Northeast Michigan Regional Farm Market
Corner of Sawyer and West Westover
989-362-3531

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

May 9 - October, 2020
Wednesdays, 8am - 1pm

Location: Corner of Sawyer and West Westover



Northeast Michigan Regional Farm Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Northeast Michigan Regional Farm Market

Northeast Michigan Regional Farm Market

Wednesday, Jul 8, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Oscoda, MI
Read More »
Northeast Michigan Regional Farm Market

Northeast Michigan Regional Farm Market

Wednesday, Jul 15, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Oscoda, MI
Read More »
Northeast Michigan Regional Farm Market

Northeast Michigan Regional Farm Market

Wednesday, Jul 22, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Oscoda, MI
Read More »
Northeast Michigan Regional Farm Market

Northeast Michigan Regional Farm Market

Wednesday, Jul 29, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Oscoda, MI
Read More »
Northeast Michigan Regional Farm Market

Northeast Michigan Regional Farm Market

Wednesday, Aug 5, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Oscoda, MI
Read More »
Northeast Michigan Regional Farm Market

Northeast Michigan Regional Farm Market

Wednesday, Aug 12, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Oscoda, MI
Read More »
Northeast Michigan Regional Farm Market

Northeast Michigan Regional Farm Market

Wednesday, Aug 19, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Oscoda, MI
Read More »
Northeast Michigan Regional Farm Market

Northeast Michigan Regional Farm Market

Wednesday, Aug 26, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Oscoda, MI
Read More »
Northeast Michigan Regional Farm Market

Northeast Michigan Regional Farm Market

Wednesday, Sep 2, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Oscoda, MI
Read More »
Northeast Michigan Regional Farm Market

Northeast Michigan Regional Farm Market

Wednesday, Sep 9, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Oscoda, MI
Read More »
Northeast Michigan Regional Farm Market

Northeast Michigan Regional Farm Market

Wednesday, Sep 16, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Oscoda, MI
Read More »
Northeast Michigan Regional Farm Market

Northeast Michigan Regional Farm Market

Wednesday, Sep 23, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Oscoda, MI
Read More »
Northeast Michigan Regional Farm Market

Northeast Michigan Regional Farm Market

Wednesday, Sep 30, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Oscoda, MI
Read More »
Northeast Michigan Regional Farm Market

Northeast Michigan Regional Farm Market

Wednesday, Oct 7, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Oscoda, MI
Read More »
Northeast Michigan Regional Farm Market

Northeast Michigan Regional Farm Market

Wednesday, Oct 14, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Oscoda, MI
Read More »
Northeast Michigan Regional Farm Market

Northeast Michigan Regional Farm Market

Wednesday, Oct 21, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Oscoda, MI
Read More »
Northeast Michigan Regional Farm Market

Northeast Michigan Regional Farm Market

Wednesday, Oct 28, 2020 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Oscoda, MI
Read More »
Northeast Michigan Regional Farm Market

Photos