Information on:

Oakdale Farmers Market

Oakdale Farmers Market
176 Highway 165 South

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

Wednesdays, 3pm - 6pm
Friday - 8 am - 12:00 pm

Location: 176 Highway 165 South, Next to Burger King


Oakdale Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Oakdale Farmers Market

Oakdale Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 16, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Oakdale, LA
Read More »
Oakdale Farmers Market

Oakdale Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 18, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Oakdale, LA
Read More »
Oakdale Farmers Market

Oakdale Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 23, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Oakdale, LA
Read More »
Oakdale Farmers Market

Oakdale Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 25, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Oakdale, LA
Read More »
Oakdale Farmers Market

Oakdale Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 30, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Oakdale, LA
Read More »
Oakdale Farmers Market

Oakdale Farmers Market

Friday, Nov 1, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Oakdale, LA
Read More »
Oakdale Farmers Market

Oakdale Farmers Market

Wednesday, Nov 6, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Oakdale, LA
Read More »
Oakdale Farmers Market

Oakdale Farmers Market

Friday, Nov 8, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Oakdale, LA
Read More »
Oakdale Farmers Market

Oakdale Farmers Market

Wednesday, Nov 13, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Oakdale, LA
Read More »
Oakdale Farmers Market

Oakdale Farmers Market

Friday, Nov 15, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Oakdale, LA
Read More »
Oakdale Farmers Market

Oakdale Farmers Market

Wednesday, Nov 20, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Oakdale, LA
Read More »
Oakdale Farmers Market

Oakdale Farmers Market

Friday, Nov 22, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Oakdale, LA
Read More »
Oakdale Farmers Market

Oakdale Farmers Market

Wednesday, Nov 27, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Oakdale, LA
Read More »
Oakdale Farmers Market

Oakdale Farmers Market

Friday, Nov 29, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Oakdale, LA
Read More »
Oakdale Farmers Market

Oakdale Farmers Market

Wednesday, Dec 4, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Oakdale, LA
Read More »
Oakdale Farmers Market

Oakdale Farmers Market

Friday, Dec 6, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Oakdale, LA
Read More »
Oakdale Farmers Market

Oakdale Farmers Market

Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Oakdale, LA
Read More »
Oakdale Farmers Market

Oakdale Farmers Market

Friday, Dec 13, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Oakdale, LA
Read More »
Oakdale Farmers Market

Oakdale Farmers Market

Wednesday, Dec 18, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Oakdale, LA
Read More »
Oakdale Farmers Market

Oakdale Farmers Market

Friday, Dec 20, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Oakdale, LA
Read More »
Oakdale Farmers Market

Oakdale Farmers Market

Wednesday, Dec 25, 2019 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Oakdale, LA
Read More »
Oakdale Farmers Market

Oakdale Farmers Market

Friday, Dec 27, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Oakdale, LA
Read More »
Oakdale Farmers Market