Information on: Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Ocean Springs Fresh Market

Ocean Springs Fresh Market
1000 Washington Avenue
228-257-2496

The Market is based on the great European food and plant markets, and in our own small way we are recreating that wonderful atmosphere of great food offerings by small regional producers, plants and flowers grown locally and fruits and vegetables in season.  It is a place to take your family, meet old friends and make new ones.

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

Saturday, 8:30AM - 12PM

Location: 1000 Washington Avenue



Ocean Springs Fresh Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Ocean Springs Fresh Market

Ocean Springs Fresh Market

Saturday, May 22, 2021 from 8:30am to 12:00pm
Ocean Springs, MS
Read More »
Ocean Springs Fresh Market

Ocean Springs Fresh Market

Saturday, May 29, 2021 from 8:30am to 12:00pm
Ocean Springs, MS
Read More »
Ocean Springs Fresh Market

Ocean Springs Fresh Market

Saturday, Jun 5, 2021 from 8:30am to 12:00pm
Ocean Springs, MS
Read More »
Ocean Springs Fresh Market

Ocean Springs Fresh Market

Saturday, Jun 12, 2021 from 8:30am to 12:00pm
Ocean Springs, MS
Read More »
Ocean Springs Fresh Market

Ocean Springs Fresh Market

Saturday, Jun 19, 2021 from 8:30am to 12:00pm
Ocean Springs, MS
Read More »
Ocean Springs Fresh Market

Ocean Springs Fresh Market

Saturday, Jun 26, 2021 from 8:30am to 12:00pm
Ocean Springs, MS
Read More »
Ocean Springs Fresh Market

Ocean Springs Fresh Market

Saturday, Jul 3, 2021 from 8:30am to 12:00pm
Ocean Springs, MS
Read More »
Ocean Springs Fresh Market

Ocean Springs Fresh Market

Saturday, Jul 10, 2021 from 8:30am to 12:00pm
Ocean Springs, MS
Read More »
Ocean Springs Fresh Market

Ocean Springs Fresh Market

Saturday, Jul 17, 2021 from 8:30am to 12:00pm
Ocean Springs, MS
Read More »
Ocean Springs Fresh Market

Ocean Springs Fresh Market

Saturday, Jul 24, 2021 from 8:30am to 12:00pm
Ocean Springs, MS
Read More »
Ocean Springs Fresh Market

Ocean Springs Fresh Market

Saturday, Jul 31, 2021 from 8:30am to 12:00pm
Ocean Springs, MS
Read More »
Ocean Springs Fresh Market

Ocean Springs Fresh Market

Saturday, Aug 7, 2021 from 8:30am to 12:00pm
Ocean Springs, MS
Read More »
Ocean Springs Fresh Market

Ocean Springs Fresh Market

Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 from 8:30am to 12:00pm
Ocean Springs, MS
Read More »
Ocean Springs Fresh Market

Ocean Springs Fresh Market

Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 from 8:30am to 12:00pm
Ocean Springs, MS
Read More »
Ocean Springs Fresh Market

Ocean Springs Fresh Market

Saturday, Aug 28, 2021 from 8:30am to 12:00pm
Ocean Springs, MS
Read More »
Ocean Springs Fresh Market

Ocean Springs Fresh Market

Saturday, Sep 4, 2021 from 8:30am to 12:00pm
Ocean Springs, MS
Read More »
Ocean Springs Fresh Market

Ocean Springs Fresh Market

Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 from 8:30am to 12:00pm
Ocean Springs, MS
Read More »
Ocean Springs Fresh Market

Ocean Springs Fresh Market

Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 from 8:30am to 12:00pm
Ocean Springs, MS
Read More »
Ocean Springs Fresh Market

Ocean Springs Fresh Market

Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 from 8:30am to 12:00pm
Ocean Springs, MS
Read More »
Ocean Springs Fresh Market

Ocean Springs Fresh Market

Saturday, Oct 2, 2021 from 8:30am to 12:00pm
Ocean Springs, MS
Read More »
Ocean Springs Fresh Market

Ocean Springs Fresh Market

Saturday, Oct 9, 2021 from 8:30am to 12:00pm
Ocean Springs, MS
Read More »
Ocean Springs Fresh Market

Ocean Springs Fresh Market

Saturday, Oct 16, 2021 from 8:30am to 12:00pm
Ocean Springs, MS
Read More »
Ocean Springs Fresh Market

Ocean Springs Fresh Market

Saturday, Oct 23, 2021 from 8:30am to 12:00pm
Ocean Springs, MS
Read More »
Ocean Springs Fresh Market

Ocean Springs Fresh Market

Saturday, Oct 30, 2021 from 8:30am to 12:00pm
Ocean Springs, MS
Read More »
Ocean Springs Fresh Market

Ocean Springs Fresh Market

Saturday, Nov 6, 2021 from 8:30am to 12:00pm
Ocean Springs, MS
Read More »
Ocean Springs Fresh Market

Ocean Springs Fresh Market

Saturday, Nov 13, 2021 from 8:30am to 12:00pm
Ocean Springs, MS
Read More »

Ocean Springs Fresh Market

Saturday, Nov 20, 2021 from 8:30am to 12:00pm
Ocean Springs, MS
Read More »

Ocean Springs Fresh Market

Saturday, Nov 27, 2021 from 8:30am to 12:00pm
Ocean Springs, MS
Read More »

Ocean Springs Fresh Market

Saturday, Dec 4, 2021 from 8:30am to 12:00pm
Ocean Springs, MS
Read More »

Ocean Springs Fresh Market

Saturday, Dec 11, 2021 from 8:30am to 12:00pm
Ocean Springs, MS
Read More »

Ocean Springs Fresh Market

Saturday, Dec 18, 2021 from 8:30am to 12:00pm
Ocean Springs, MS
Read More »

Photos