Information on: Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Oconee Farmers Market

Oconee Farmers Market
23 North Main Street

The Oconee Farmers Market is operated by and for its members, who are the original producers of the items sold at the market.  The market is designed to support local and regional farmers and gardeners by providing a direct marketing opportunity for their produce and value-added agricultural products.

Season:

Market Hours:

May 15 - October 16, 2021
Saturdays, 9AM - 12PM

Location: 23 North Main Street, Watkinsville, GA


Oconee Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Oconee Farmers Market

Oconee Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 31, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Watkinsville, GA
Read More »
Oconee Farmers Market

Oconee Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 7, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Watkinsville, GA
Read More »
Oconee Farmers Market

Oconee Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Watkinsville, GA
Read More »
Oconee Farmers Market

Oconee Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Watkinsville, GA
Read More »
Oconee Farmers Market

Oconee Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 28, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Watkinsville, GA
Read More »
Oconee Farmers Market

Oconee Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 4, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Watkinsville, GA
Read More »
Oconee Farmers Market

Oconee Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Watkinsville, GA
Read More »
Oconee Farmers Market

Oconee Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Watkinsville, GA
Read More »
Oconee Farmers Market

Oconee Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Watkinsville, GA
Read More »
Oconee Farmers Market

Oconee Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 2, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Watkinsville, GA
Read More »
Oconee Farmers Market

Oconee Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 9, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Watkinsville, GA
Read More »
Oconee Farmers Market

Oconee Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 16, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Watkinsville, GA
Read More »
Oconee Farmers Market