Information on: Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Old Town Farmers Market

Old Town Farmers Market
300 East Main Street
803-417-4067

Old Town Farmers Market is Rock Hill's only all-local market. It features fresh seasonal produce, pastured meats, local honey, plants, cut flowers, baked goods, goat cheese products, hot sauces, and more!

It also includes local artisans with their handmade works, such as pottery, jewelry, woodturned items, aprons, bath-n-body products, handbags, and more!

Local musicians provide live music at many of the markets during the regular season. There are always free activities for kids, too!

Season: Spring, Summer and Fall

Market Hours:

April 3 - November, 2021
Saturday, 8 am - 12 pm

Location: Legal Remedy Brewing, 129 Oakland Ave, Rock Hill, SC


Old Town Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Old Town Farmers Market

Old Town Farmers Market

Saturday, Apr 17, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Legal Remedy Brewing
Rock Hill, SC
Read More »
Old Town Farmers Market

Old Town Farmers Market

Saturday, Apr 24, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Legal Remedy Brewing
Rock Hill, SC
Read More »
Old Town Farmers Market

Old Town Farmers Market

Saturday, May 1, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Legal Remedy Brewing
Rock Hill, SC
Read More »
Old Town Farmers Market

Old Town Farmers Market

Saturday, May 8, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Legal Remedy Brewing
Rock Hill, SC
Read More »
Old Town Farmers Market

Old Town Farmers Market

Saturday, May 15, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Legal Remedy Brewing
Rock Hill, SC
Read More »
Old Town Farmers Market

Old Town Farmers Market

Saturday, May 22, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Legal Remedy Brewing
Rock Hill, SC
Read More »
Old Town Farmers Market

Old Town Farmers Market

Saturday, May 29, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Legal Remedy Brewing
Rock Hill, SC
Read More »
Old Town Farmers Market

Old Town Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 5, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Legal Remedy Brewing
Rock Hill, SC
Read More »
Old Town Farmers Market

Old Town Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 12, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Legal Remedy Brewing
Rock Hill, SC
Read More »
Old Town Farmers Market

Old Town Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 19, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Legal Remedy Brewing
Rock Hill, SC
Read More »
Old Town Farmers Market

Old Town Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 26, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Legal Remedy Brewing
Rock Hill, SC
Read More »
Old Town Farmers Market

Old Town Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 3, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Legal Remedy Brewing
Rock Hill, SC
Read More »
Old Town Farmers Market

Old Town Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 10, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Legal Remedy Brewing
Rock Hill, SC
Read More »
Old Town Farmers Market

Old Town Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 17, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Legal Remedy Brewing
Rock Hill, SC
Read More »
Old Town Farmers Market

Old Town Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 24, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Legal Remedy Brewing
Rock Hill, SC
Read More »
Old Town Farmers Market

Old Town Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 31, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Legal Remedy Brewing
Rock Hill, SC
Read More »
Old Town Farmers Market

Old Town Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 7, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Legal Remedy Brewing
Rock Hill, SC
Read More »
Old Town Farmers Market

Old Town Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Legal Remedy Brewing
Rock Hill, SC
Read More »
Old Town Farmers Market

Old Town Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Legal Remedy Brewing
Rock Hill, SC
Read More »
Old Town Farmers Market

Old Town Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 28, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Legal Remedy Brewing
Rock Hill, SC
Read More »
Old Town Farmers Market

Old Town Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 4, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Legal Remedy Brewing
Rock Hill, SC
Read More »
Old Town Farmers Market

Old Town Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Legal Remedy Brewing
Rock Hill, SC
Read More »
Old Town Farmers Market

Old Town Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Legal Remedy Brewing
Rock Hill, SC
Read More »
Old Town Farmers Market

Old Town Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Legal Remedy Brewing
Rock Hill, SC
Read More »
Old Town Farmers Market

Old Town Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 2, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Legal Remedy Brewing
Rock Hill, SC
Read More »
Old Town Farmers Market

Old Town Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 9, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Legal Remedy Brewing
Rock Hill, SC
Read More »
Old Town Farmers Market

Old Town Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 16, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Legal Remedy Brewing
Rock Hill, SC
Read More »

Old Town Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 23, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Legal Remedy Brewing
Rock Hill, SC
Read More »

Old Town Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 30, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Legal Remedy Brewing
Rock Hill, SC
Read More »

Old Town Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 6, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Legal Remedy Brewing
Rock Hill, SC
Read More »

Old Town Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 13, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Legal Remedy Brewing
Rock Hill, SC
Read More »

Old Town Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 20, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Legal Remedy Brewing
Rock Hill, SC
Read More »

Old Town Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 27, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Legal Remedy Brewing
Rock Hill, SC
Read More »