Information on:

Oneida County Public Market

Oneida County Public Market
321 Main Street
315-798-3639

Season: Summer, Fall and Winter

Market Hours:

May 16, 2020 - October 31, 2020

Saturdays, 9 am - 1 pm

Holiday Season:

November 7, 2020 - December 26, 2020

Saturdays, 9 am - 1 pm

Location: REA Wing Union Station, 321 Main Street

Season: Winter 

January 2020 - April 2020

2nd and 4th Saturdays, 9 AM - 1PM

Location: Main Lobby of Union Station



Oneida County Public Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Oneida County Public Market

Oneida County Public Market

Saturday, Aug 8, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Utica, NY
Read More »
Oneida County Public Market

Oneida County Public Market

Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Utica, NY
Read More »
Oneida County Public Market

Oneida County Public Market

Saturday, Aug 22, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Utica, NY
Read More »
Oneida County Public Market

Oneida County Public Market

Saturday, Aug 29, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Utica, NY
Read More »
Oneida County Public Market

Oneida County Public Market

Saturday, Sep 5, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Utica, NY
Read More »
Oneida County Public Market

Oneida County Public Market

Saturday, Sep 12, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Utica, NY
Read More »
Oneida County Public Market

Oneida County Public Market

Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Utica, NY
Read More »
Oneida County Public Market

Oneida County Public Market

Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Utica, NY
Read More »
Oneida County Public Market

Oneida County Public Market

Saturday, Oct 3, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Utica, NY
Read More »
Oneida County Public Market

Oneida County Public Market

Saturday, Oct 10, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Utica, NY
Read More »
Oneida County Public Market

Oneida County Public Market

Saturday, Oct 17, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Utica, NY
Read More »
Oneida County Public Market

Oneida County Public Market

Saturday, Oct 24, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Utica, NY
Read More »
Oneida County Public Market

Oneida County Public Market

Saturday, Oct 31, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Utica, NY
Read More »
Oneida County Public Market

Oneida County Public Market

Saturday, Nov 7, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Utica, NY
Read More »
Oneida County Public Market

Oneida County Public Market

Saturday, Nov 14, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Utica, NY
Read More »
Oneida County Public Market

Oneida County Public Market

Saturday, Nov 21, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Utica, NY
Read More »
Oneida County Public Market

Oneida County Public Market

Saturday, Nov 28, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Utica, NY
Read More »
Oneida County Public Market

Oneida County Public Market

Saturday, Dec 5, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Utica, NY
Read More »
Oneida County Public Market

Oneida County Public Market

Saturday, Dec 12, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Utica, NY
Read More »
Oneida County Public Market

Oneida County Public Market

Saturday, Dec 19, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Utica, NY
Read More »
Oneida County Public Market

Oneida County Public Market

Saturday, Dec 26, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Utica, NY
Read More »
Oneida County Public Market

Photos