Information on:

Oneonta Farmers' Market


About us:
 
The Oneonta Farmers' Market has been proudly vendor-run since 2009. Visit the Oneonta Farmers' Market to meet the people behind the food. Every Saturday is a meet-your-grower day at the market, where you can find the best in local meats, poultry, fruits, vegetables, and other delicious farm-fresh foods, and ask your farmers about their crops, their growing methods and find our what's in season now. The market is a gathering place for friends and neighbors, a community platform for local non-profit organizations, and a place to hear a free open-air concert every week. Free tastings and activities for kids are regular features of our market, plus a full schedule of special events generously sponsored by local businesses.

The Oneonta Farmers' Market functions under the auspices of Destination Oneonta, a 501(c)(6) organization.

Season: Spring and Summer

Market Hours:

May 2 - October 31, 2020
Saturdays, 9AM - 12PM

Season: Fall, Winter and Spring

November 2020 - April 2021
Saturdays, 9AM - 12PM

Location: Muller Plaza, Main Street


Oneonta Farmers' Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Oneonta Farmers' Market

Oneonta Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 8, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Oneonta, NY
Read More »
Oneonta Farmers' Market

Oneonta Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Oneonta, NY
Read More »
Oneonta Farmers' Market

Oneonta Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 22, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Oneonta, NY
Read More »
Oneonta Farmers' Market

Oneonta Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 29, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Oneonta, NY
Read More »
Oneonta Farmers' Market

Oneonta Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 5, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Oneonta, NY
Read More »
Oneonta Farmers' Market

Oneonta Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 12, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Oneonta, NY
Read More »
Oneonta Farmers' Market

Oneonta Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Oneonta, NY
Read More »
Oneonta Farmers' Market

Oneonta Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Oneonta, NY
Read More »
Oneonta Farmers' Market

Oneonta Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 3, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Oneonta, NY
Read More »
Oneonta Farmers' Market

Oneonta Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 10, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Oneonta, NY
Read More »
Oneonta Farmers' Market

Oneonta Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 17, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Oneonta, NY
Read More »
Oneonta Farmers' Market

Oneonta Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 24, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Oneonta, NY
Read More »
Oneonta Farmers' Market

Oneonta Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 31, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Oneonta, NY
Read More »
Oneonta Farmers' Market

Oneonta Farmers' Market

Saturday, Nov 7, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Oneonta, NY
Read More »
Oneonta Farmers' Market

Oneonta Farmers' Market

Saturday, Nov 14, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Oneonta, NY
Read More »
Oneonta Farmers' Market

Oneonta Farmers' Market

Saturday, Nov 21, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Oneonta, NY
Read More »
Oneonta Farmers' Market

Oneonta Farmers' Market

Saturday, Nov 28, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Oneonta, NY
Read More »
Oneonta Farmers' Market

Oneonta Farmers' Market

Saturday, Dec 5, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Oneonta, NY
Read More »
Oneonta Farmers' Market

Oneonta Farmers' Market

Saturday, Dec 12, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Oneonta, NY
Read More »
Oneonta Farmers' Market

Oneonta Farmers' Market

Saturday, Dec 19, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Oneonta, NY
Read More »
Oneonta Farmers' Market

Oneonta Farmers' Market

Saturday, Dec 26, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Oneonta, NY
Read More »
Oneonta Farmers' Market

Oneonta Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jan 2, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Oneonta, NY
Read More »
Oneonta Farmers' Market

Oneonta Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jan 9, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Oneonta, NY
Read More »
Oneonta Farmers' Market

Oneonta Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jan 16, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Oneonta, NY
Read More »
Oneonta Farmers' Market

Oneonta Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jan 23, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Oneonta, NY
Read More »
Oneonta Farmers' Market

Oneonta Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jan 30, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Oneonta, NY
Read More »
Oneonta Farmers' Market

Oneonta Farmers' Market

Saturday, Feb 6, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Oneonta, NY
Read More »

Oneonta Farmers' Market

Saturday, Feb 13, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Oneonta, NY
Read More »

Oneonta Farmers' Market

Saturday, Feb 20, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Oneonta, NY
Read More »

Oneonta Farmers' Market

Saturday, Feb 27, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Oneonta, NY
Read More »

Oneonta Farmers' Market

Saturday, Mar 6, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Oneonta, NY
Read More »

Oneonta Farmers' Market

Saturday, Mar 13, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Oneonta, NY
Read More »

Oneonta Farmers' Market

Saturday, Mar 20, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Oneonta, NY
Read More »

Oneonta Farmers' Market

Saturday, Mar 27, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Oneonta, NY
Read More »

Oneonta Farmers' Market

Saturday, Apr 3, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Oneonta, NY
Read More »

Oneonta Farmers' Market

Saturday, Apr 10, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Oneonta, NY
Read More »

Oneonta Farmers' Market

Saturday, Apr 17, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Oneonta, NY
Read More »

Oneonta Farmers' Market

Saturday, Apr 24, 2021 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Oneonta, NY
Read More »