Information on:

Orange City Farmers Market


Season: Summer

Market Hours:

Starting at June 6, 2020

Saturdays, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Location: Outside on Central Avenue

Wednesdays, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Location: SE Corner of Windmill Park


Orange City Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Orange City Farmers Market

Orange City Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 6, 2020 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Orange City, IA
Read More »
Orange City Farmers Market

Orange City Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jun 10, 2020 from 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Orange City, IA
Read More »
Orange City Farmers Market

Orange City Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 13, 2020 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Orange City, IA
Read More »
Orange City Farmers Market

Orange City Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jun 17, 2020 from 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Orange City, IA
Read More »
Orange City Farmers Market

Orange City Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 20, 2020 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Orange City, IA
Read More »
Orange City Farmers Market

Orange City Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jun 24, 2020 from 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Orange City, IA
Read More »
Orange City Farmers Market

Orange City Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 27, 2020 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Orange City, IA
Read More »
Orange City Farmers Market

Orange City Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 1, 2020 from 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Orange City, IA
Read More »
Orange City Farmers Market

Orange City Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 4, 2020 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Orange City, IA
Read More »
Orange City Farmers Market

Orange City Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 8, 2020 from 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Orange City, IA
Read More »
Orange City Farmers Market

Orange City Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 11, 2020 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Orange City, IA
Read More »
Orange City Farmers Market

Orange City Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 15, 2020 from 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Orange City, IA
Read More »
Orange City Farmers Market

Orange City Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 18, 2020 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Orange City, IA
Read More »
Orange City Farmers Market

Orange City Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 22, 2020 from 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Orange City, IA
Read More »
Orange City Farmers Market

Orange City Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 25, 2020 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Orange City, IA
Read More »
Orange City Farmers Market

Orange City Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 29, 2020 from 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Orange City, IA
Read More »
Orange City Farmers Market

Orange City Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 1, 2020 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Orange City, IA
Read More »
Orange City Farmers Market

Orange City Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 5, 2020 from 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Orange City, IA
Read More »
Orange City Farmers Market

Orange City Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 8, 2020 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Orange City, IA
Read More »
Orange City Farmers Market

Orange City Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 12, 2020 from 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Orange City, IA
Read More »
Orange City Farmers Market

Orange City Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Orange City, IA
Read More »
Orange City Farmers Market

Orange City Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 19, 2020 from 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Orange City, IA
Read More »
Orange City Farmers Market

Orange City Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 22, 2020 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Orange City, IA
Read More »
Orange City Farmers Market

Orange City Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 26, 2020 from 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Orange City, IA
Read More »
Orange City Farmers Market

Orange City Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 29, 2020 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Orange City, IA
Read More »
Orange City Farmers Market

Orange City Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 2, 2020 from 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Orange City, IA
Read More »
Orange City Farmers Market

Orange City Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 5, 2020 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Orange City, IA
Read More »
Orange City Farmers Market

Orange City Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 9, 2020 from 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Orange City, IA
Read More »
Orange City Farmers Market

Orange City Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 12, 2020 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Orange City, IA
Read More »
Orange City Farmers Market

Orange City Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 16, 2020 from 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Orange City, IA
Read More »
Orange City Farmers Market

Orange City Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Orange City, IA
Read More »
Orange City Farmers Market

Orange City Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 23, 2020 from 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Orange City, IA
Read More »
Orange City Farmers Market

Orange City Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Orange City, IA
Read More »
Orange City Farmers Market

Orange City Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 30, 2020 from 5:00pm to 7:00pm
Orange City, IA
Read More »
Orange City Farmers Market
Type in your Search Keyword(s) and Press Enter...