Information on: Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Ottumwa Farmers Market

Ottumwa Farmers Market
1110 North Quincy Avenue
641-683-1952

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

April 3 - October 30, 2021
Saturday, 8AM - 11AM

Season: Year Round

January 1 - December 31, 2021
Wednesday, 3PM - 6PM

Location: 1110 N Quincy Ave, Quincy Place Mall parking lot


Ottumwa Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Ottumwa Farmers Market

Ottumwa Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 28, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Ottumwa, IA
Read More »
Ottumwa Farmers Market

Ottumwa Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 31, 2021 from 8:00am to 11:00am
Ottumwa, IA
Read More »
Ottumwa Farmers Market

Ottumwa Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 4, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Ottumwa, IA
Read More »
Ottumwa Farmers Market

Ottumwa Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 7, 2021 from 8:00am to 11:00am
Ottumwa, IA
Read More »
Ottumwa Farmers Market

Ottumwa Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 11, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Ottumwa, IA
Read More »
Ottumwa Farmers Market

Ottumwa Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 from 8:00am to 11:00am
Ottumwa, IA
Read More »
Ottumwa Farmers Market

Ottumwa Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 18, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Ottumwa, IA
Read More »
Ottumwa Farmers Market

Ottumwa Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 from 8:00am to 11:00am
Ottumwa, IA
Read More »
Ottumwa Farmers Market

Ottumwa Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 25, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Ottumwa, IA
Read More »
Ottumwa Farmers Market

Ottumwa Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 28, 2021 from 8:00am to 11:00am
Ottumwa, IA
Read More »
Ottumwa Farmers Market

Ottumwa Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 1, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Ottumwa, IA
Read More »
Ottumwa Farmers Market

Ottumwa Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 4, 2021 from 8:00am to 11:00am
Ottumwa, IA
Read More »
Ottumwa Farmers Market

Ottumwa Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 8, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Ottumwa, IA
Read More »
Ottumwa Farmers Market

Ottumwa Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 from 8:00am to 11:00am
Ottumwa, IA
Read More »
Ottumwa Farmers Market

Ottumwa Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 15, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Ottumwa, IA
Read More »
Ottumwa Farmers Market

Ottumwa Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 from 8:00am to 11:00am
Ottumwa, IA
Read More »
Ottumwa Farmers Market

Ottumwa Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 22, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Ottumwa, IA
Read More »
Ottumwa Farmers Market

Ottumwa Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 from 8:00am to 11:00am
Ottumwa, IA
Read More »
Ottumwa Farmers Market

Ottumwa Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 29, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Ottumwa, IA
Read More »
Ottumwa Farmers Market

Ottumwa Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 2, 2021 from 8:00am to 11:00am
Ottumwa, IA
Read More »
Ottumwa Farmers Market

Ottumwa Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 6, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Ottumwa, IA
Read More »
Ottumwa Farmers Market

Ottumwa Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 9, 2021 from 8:00am to 11:00am
Ottumwa, IA
Read More »
Ottumwa Farmers Market

Ottumwa Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 13, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Ottumwa, IA
Read More »
Ottumwa Farmers Market

Ottumwa Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 16, 2021 from 8:00am to 11:00am
Ottumwa, IA
Read More »
Ottumwa Farmers Market

Ottumwa Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 20, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Ottumwa, IA
Read More »
Ottumwa Farmers Market

Ottumwa Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 23, 2021 from 8:00am to 11:00am
Ottumwa, IA
Read More »
Ottumwa Farmers Market

Ottumwa Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 27, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Ottumwa, IA
Read More »
Ottumwa Farmers Market

Ottumwa Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 30, 2021 from 8:00am to 11:00am
Ottumwa, IA
Read More »
Ottumwa Farmers Market

Ottumwa Farmers Market

Wednesday, Nov 3, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Ottumwa, IA
Read More »
Ottumwa Farmers Market

Ottumwa Farmers Market

Wednesday, Nov 10, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Ottumwa, IA
Read More »
Ottumwa Farmers Market

Ottumwa Farmers Market

Wednesday, Nov 17, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Ottumwa, IA
Read More »
Ottumwa Farmers Market

Ottumwa Farmers Market

Wednesday, Nov 24, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Ottumwa, IA
Read More »
Ottumwa Farmers Market

Ottumwa Farmers Market

Wednesday, Dec 1, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Ottumwa, IA
Read More »
Ottumwa Farmers Market

Ottumwa Farmers Market

Wednesday, Dec 8, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Ottumwa, IA
Read More »
Ottumwa Farmers Market

Ottumwa Farmers Market

Wednesday, Dec 15, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Ottumwa, IA
Read More »
Ottumwa Farmers Market

Ottumwa Farmers Market

Wednesday, Dec 22, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Ottumwa, IA
Read More »
Ottumwa Farmers Market

Ottumwa Farmers Market

Wednesday, Dec 29, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Ottumwa, IA
Read More »
Ottumwa Farmers Market