Information on:

OU Medical Center Farmers Market

OU Medical Center Farmers Market
1200 Childrens Avenue

Season:  Year Round

Market Hours:

1st Thursdays, 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Location:  1200 Childrens Avenue


OU Medical Center Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at OU Medical Center Farmers Market

OU Medical Center Farmers Market

Thursday, Feb 6, 2020 from 11:00am to 2:00pm
Oklahoma City, OK
Read More »
OU Medical Center Farmers Market

OU Medical Center Farmers Market

Thursday, Mar 5, 2020 from 11:00am to 2:00pm
Oklahoma City, OK
Read More »
OU Medical Center Farmers Market

OU Medical Center Farmers Market

Thursday, Apr 2, 2020 from 11:00am to 2:00pm
Oklahoma City, OK
Read More »
OU Medical Center Farmers Market

OU Medical Center Farmers Market

Thursday, May 7, 2020 from 11:00am to 2:00pm
Oklahoma City, OK
Read More »
OU Medical Center Farmers Market

OU Medical Center Farmers Market

Thursday, Jun 4, 2020 from 11:00am to 2:00pm
Oklahoma City, OK
Read More »
OU Medical Center Farmers Market

OU Medical Center Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 2, 2020 from 11:00am to 2:00pm
Oklahoma City, OK
Read More »
OU Medical Center Farmers Market

OU Medical Center Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 6, 2020 from 11:00am to 2:00pm
Oklahoma City, OK
Read More »

OU Medical Center Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 3, 2020 from 11:00am to 2:00pm
Oklahoma City, OK
Read More »

OU Medical Center Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 1, 2020 from 11:00am to 2:00pm
Oklahoma City, OK
Read More »

OU Medical Center Farmers Market

Thursday, Nov 5, 2020 from 11:00am to 2:00pm
Oklahoma City, OK
Read More »

OU Medical Center Farmers Market

Thursday, Dec 3, 2020 from 11:00am to 2:00pm
Oklahoma City, OK
Read More »