Information on: Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Park Rapids Farmers' Market

Park Rapids Farmers' Market
Corner of Highway 34 and County 1
218-252-7919

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

May 29 - September 25, 2021
Saturdays, 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

July 1 - August 26, 2020
Wednesdays, 9am - 1pm

Location: 910 1st Street East


Park Rapids Farmers' Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Park Rapids Farmers' Market

Park Rapids Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jun 19, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Park Rapids, MN
Read More »
Park Rapids Farmers' Market

Park Rapids Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jun 26, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Park Rapids, MN
Read More »
Park Rapids Farmers' Market

Park Rapids Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 3, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Park Rapids, MN
Read More »
Park Rapids Farmers' Market

Park Rapids Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 10, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Park Rapids, MN
Read More »
Park Rapids Farmers' Market

Park Rapids Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 17, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Park Rapids, MN
Read More »
Park Rapids Farmers' Market

Park Rapids Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 24, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Park Rapids, MN
Read More »
Park Rapids Farmers' Market

Park Rapids Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 31, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Park Rapids, MN
Read More »
Park Rapids Farmers' Market

Park Rapids Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 7, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Park Rapids, MN
Read More »
Park Rapids Farmers' Market

Park Rapids Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Park Rapids, MN
Read More »
Park Rapids Farmers' Market

Park Rapids Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Park Rapids, MN
Read More »
Park Rapids Farmers' Market

Park Rapids Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 28, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Park Rapids, MN
Read More »
Park Rapids Farmers' Market

Park Rapids Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 4, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Park Rapids, MN
Read More »
Park Rapids Farmers' Market

Park Rapids Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Park Rapids, MN
Read More »
Park Rapids Farmers' Market

Park Rapids Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Park Rapids, MN
Read More »
Park Rapids Farmers' Market

Park Rapids Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Park Rapids, MN
Read More »
Park Rapids Farmers' Market