Information on: Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Parkway Farmers Market

Parkway Farmers Market
2180 First Avenue
334-737-2080

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

Monday - Saturday, 9AM - 6PM
Sundays, 10AM - 5PM

Location: 2180 First Avenue



Parkway Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Parkway Farmers Market

Parkway Farmers Market

Sunday, Jul 25, 2021 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Opelika, AL
Read More »
Parkway Farmers Market

Parkway Farmers Market

Monday, Jul 26, 2021 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Opelika, AL
Read More »
Parkway Farmers Market

Parkway Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 27, 2021 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Opelika, AL
Read More »
Parkway Farmers Market

Parkway Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 28, 2021 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Opelika, AL
Read More »
Parkway Farmers Market

Parkway Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 29, 2021 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Opelika, AL
Read More »
Parkway Farmers Market

Parkway Farmers Market

Friday, Jul 30, 2021 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Opelika, AL
Read More »
Parkway Farmers Market

Parkway Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 31, 2021 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Opelika, AL
Read More »
Parkway Farmers Market

Parkway Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 1, 2021 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Opelika, AL
Read More »
Parkway Farmers Market

Parkway Farmers Market

Monday, Aug 2, 2021 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Opelika, AL
Read More »
Parkway Farmers Market

Parkway Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 3, 2021 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Opelika, AL
Read More »
Parkway Farmers Market

Parkway Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 4, 2021 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Opelika, AL
Read More »
Parkway Farmers Market

Parkway Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 5, 2021 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Opelika, AL
Read More »
Parkway Farmers Market

Parkway Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 6, 2021 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Opelika, AL
Read More »
Parkway Farmers Market

Parkway Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 7, 2021 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Opelika, AL
Read More »
Parkway Farmers Market

Parkway Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 8, 2021 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Opelika, AL
Read More »
Parkway Farmers Market

Parkway Farmers Market

Monday, Aug 9, 2021 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Opelika, AL
Read More »
Parkway Farmers Market

Parkway Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 10, 2021 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Opelika, AL
Read More »
Parkway Farmers Market

Parkway Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 11, 2021 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Opelika, AL
Read More »
Parkway Farmers Market

Parkway Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 12, 2021 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Opelika, AL
Read More »
Parkway Farmers Market

Parkway Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 13, 2021 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Opelika, AL
Read More »
Parkway Farmers Market

Parkway Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Opelika, AL
Read More »
Parkway Farmers Market

Parkway Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 15, 2021 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Opelika, AL
Read More »
Parkway Farmers Market

Parkway Farmers Market

Monday, Aug 16, 2021 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Opelika, AL
Read More »
Parkway Farmers Market

Parkway Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 17, 2021 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Opelika, AL
Read More »
Parkway Farmers Market

Parkway Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 18, 2021 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Opelika, AL
Read More »
Parkway Farmers Market

Parkway Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 19, 2021 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Opelika, AL
Read More »
Parkway Farmers Market

Parkway Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 20, 2021 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Opelika, AL
Read More »
Parkway Farmers Market

Parkway Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Opelika, AL
Read More »
Parkway Farmers Market

Parkway Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 22, 2021 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Opelika, AL
Read More »
Parkway Farmers Market

Parkway Farmers Market

Monday, Aug 23, 2021 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Opelika, AL
Read More »
Parkway Farmers Market

Parkway Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 24, 2021 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Opelika, AL
Read More »
Parkway Farmers Market

Parkway Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 25, 2021 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Opelika, AL
Read More »
Parkway Farmers Market

Parkway Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 26, 2021 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Opelika, AL
Read More »
Parkway Farmers Market

Parkway Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 27, 2021 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Opelika, AL
Read More »
Parkway Farmers Market

Parkway Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 28, 2021 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Opelika, AL
Read More »
Parkway Farmers Market

Parkway Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 29, 2021 from 10:00am to 5:00pm
Opelika, AL
Read More »
Parkway Farmers Market

Parkway Farmers Market

Monday, Aug 30, 2021 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Opelika, AL
Read More »
Parkway Farmers Market

Parkway Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 31, 2021 from 9:00am to 6:00pm
Opelika, AL
Read More »
Parkway Farmers Market

Photos