Information on: Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Pella Farmers Market

Pella Farmers Market
605 Broadway Street
641-628-4581

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

May 6 - October 14, 2021
Thursdays, 3PM - 6PM

Location: 605 Broadway Street, 1st Reformed Church parking lot


Pella Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Pella Farmers Market

Pella Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 29, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Pella, IA
Read More »
Pella Farmers Market

Pella Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 5, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Pella, IA
Read More »
Pella Farmers Market

Pella Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 12, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Pella, IA
Read More »
Pella Farmers Market

Pella Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 19, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Pella, IA
Read More »
Pella Farmers Market

Pella Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 26, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Pella, IA
Read More »
Pella Farmers Market

Pella Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 2, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Pella, IA
Read More »
Pella Farmers Market

Pella Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 9, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Pella, IA
Read More »
Pella Farmers Market

Pella Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 16, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Pella, IA
Read More »
Pella Farmers Market

Pella Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 23, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Pella, IA
Read More »
Pella Farmers Market

Pella Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 30, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Pella, IA
Read More »
Pella Farmers Market

Pella Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 7, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Pella, IA
Read More »
Pella Farmers Market

Pella Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 14, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Pella, IA
Read More »
Pella Farmers Market