Information on: Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Pequot Lakes Farmers Market

Pequot Lakes Farmers Market
31078 Government Drive
218-232-4379

Locally grown produce and products unique to our community. Market held once a week in the heart of downtown Pequot Lakes.

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

May - September, 2021
Wednesdays, 9:00pm - 1:00pm

Location: 31078 Government Drive, Pequot Lakes, MN 56472


Pequot Lakes Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Pequot Lakes Farmers Market

Pequot Lakes Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jun 16, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Pequot Lakes, MN
Read More »
Pequot Lakes Farmers Market

Pequot Lakes Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jun 23, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Pequot Lakes, MN
Read More »
Pequot Lakes Farmers Market

Pequot Lakes Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jun 30, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Pequot Lakes, MN
Read More »
Pequot Lakes Farmers Market

Pequot Lakes Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 7, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Pequot Lakes, MN
Read More »
Pequot Lakes Farmers Market

Pequot Lakes Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 14, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Pequot Lakes, MN
Read More »
Pequot Lakes Farmers Market

Pequot Lakes Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 21, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Pequot Lakes, MN
Read More »
Pequot Lakes Farmers Market

Pequot Lakes Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 28, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Pequot Lakes, MN
Read More »
Pequot Lakes Farmers Market

Pequot Lakes Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 4, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Pequot Lakes, MN
Read More »
Pequot Lakes Farmers Market

Pequot Lakes Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 11, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Pequot Lakes, MN
Read More »
Pequot Lakes Farmers Market

Pequot Lakes Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 18, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Pequot Lakes, MN
Read More »
Pequot Lakes Farmers Market

Pequot Lakes Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 25, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Pequot Lakes, MN
Read More »
Pequot Lakes Farmers Market

Pequot Lakes Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 1, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Pequot Lakes, MN
Read More »
Pequot Lakes Farmers Market

Pequot Lakes Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 8, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Pequot Lakes, MN
Read More »
Pequot Lakes Farmers Market

Pequot Lakes Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 15, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Pequot Lakes, MN
Read More »
Pequot Lakes Farmers Market

Pequot Lakes Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 22, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Pequot Lakes, MN
Read More »
Pequot Lakes Farmers Market

Pequot Lakes Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 29, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Pequot Lakes, MN
Read More »
Pequot Lakes Farmers Market