Information on: Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Perry County Farmers Market

Perry County Farmers Market
469 Martin Luther King Memorial Parkway
334-683-8727

Season: Summer and Fall

Market Hours:

June - November
Thursdays & Saturdays: 9am - 2pm

Location: 469 Mlk Memorial Parkway, Marion, AL 36756


Perry County Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Perry County Farmers Market

Perry County Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 29, 2021 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Marion, AL
Read More »
Perry County Farmers Market

Perry County Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 31, 2021 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Marion, AL
Read More »
Perry County Farmers Market

Perry County Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 5, 2021 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Marion, AL
Read More »
Perry County Farmers Market

Perry County Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 7, 2021 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Marion, AL
Read More »
Perry County Farmers Market

Perry County Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 12, 2021 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Marion, AL
Read More »
Perry County Farmers Market

Perry County Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Marion, AL
Read More »
Perry County Farmers Market

Perry County Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 19, 2021 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Marion, AL
Read More »
Perry County Farmers Market

Perry County Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Marion, AL
Read More »
Perry County Farmers Market

Perry County Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 26, 2021 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Marion, AL
Read More »
Perry County Farmers Market

Perry County Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 28, 2021 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Marion, AL
Read More »
Perry County Farmers Market

Perry County Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 2, 2021 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Marion, AL
Read More »
Perry County Farmers Market

Perry County Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 4, 2021 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Marion, AL
Read More »
Perry County Farmers Market

Perry County Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 9, 2021 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Marion, AL
Read More »
Perry County Farmers Market

Perry County Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Marion, AL
Read More »
Perry County Farmers Market

Perry County Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 16, 2021 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Marion, AL
Read More »
Perry County Farmers Market

Perry County Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Marion, AL
Read More »
Perry County Farmers Market

Perry County Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 23, 2021 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Marion, AL
Read More »
Perry County Farmers Market

Perry County Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Marion, AL
Read More »
Perry County Farmers Market

Perry County Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 30, 2021 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Marion, AL
Read More »
Perry County Farmers Market

Perry County Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 2, 2021 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Marion, AL
Read More »
Perry County Farmers Market

Perry County Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 7, 2021 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Marion, AL
Read More »
Perry County Farmers Market

Perry County Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 9, 2021 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Marion, AL
Read More »
Perry County Farmers Market

Perry County Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 14, 2021 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Marion, AL
Read More »
Perry County Farmers Market

Perry County Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 16, 2021 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Marion, AL
Read More »
Perry County Farmers Market

Perry County Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 21, 2021 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Marion, AL
Read More »
Perry County Farmers Market

Perry County Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 23, 2021 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Marion, AL
Read More »
Perry County Farmers Market

Perry County Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 28, 2021 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Marion, AL
Read More »
Perry County Farmers Market

Perry County Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 30, 2021 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Marion, AL
Read More »
Perry County Farmers Market

Perry County Farmers Market

Thursday, Nov 4, 2021 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Marion, AL
Read More »
Perry County Farmers Market

Perry County Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 6, 2021 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Marion, AL
Read More »
Perry County Farmers Market

Perry County Farmers Market

Thursday, Nov 11, 2021 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Marion, AL
Read More »
Perry County Farmers Market

Perry County Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 13, 2021 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Marion, AL
Read More »
Perry County Farmers Market

Perry County Farmers Market

Thursday, Nov 18, 2021 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Marion, AL
Read More »
Perry County Farmers Market

Perry County Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 20, 2021 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Marion, AL
Read More »
Perry County Farmers Market

Perry County Farmers Market

Thursday, Nov 25, 2021 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Marion, AL
Read More »
Perry County Farmers Market

Perry County Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 27, 2021 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Marion, AL
Read More »
Perry County Farmers Market