Information on: Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Pevely Farmers Market

Pevely Farmers Market
8773 Commercial Boulevard
816-858-5306

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

May 1 - October 31, 2021
Saturdays and Sundays, 8am - 4pm

Location: 8773 Commercial Boulevard


Pevely Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Pevely Farmers Market

Pevely Farmers Market

Sunday, Jul 25, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Pevely, MO
Read More »
Pevely Farmers Market

Pevely Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 31, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Pevely, MO
Read More »
Pevely Farmers Market

Pevely Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 1, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Pevely, MO
Read More »
Pevely Farmers Market

Pevely Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 7, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Pevely, MO
Read More »
Pevely Farmers Market

Pevely Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 8, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Pevely, MO
Read More »
Pevely Farmers Market

Pevely Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Pevely, MO
Read More »
Pevely Farmers Market

Pevely Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 15, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Pevely, MO
Read More »
Pevely Farmers Market

Pevely Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Pevely, MO
Read More »
Pevely Farmers Market

Pevely Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 22, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Pevely, MO
Read More »
Pevely Farmers Market

Pevely Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 28, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Pevely, MO
Read More »
Pevely Farmers Market

Pevely Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 29, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Pevely, MO
Read More »
Pevely Farmers Market

Pevely Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 4, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Pevely, MO
Read More »
Pevely Farmers Market

Pevely Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 5, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Pevely, MO
Read More »
Pevely Farmers Market

Pevely Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Pevely, MO
Read More »
Pevely Farmers Market

Pevely Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 12, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Pevely, MO
Read More »
Pevely Farmers Market

Pevely Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Pevely, MO
Read More »
Pevely Farmers Market

Pevely Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 19, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Pevely, MO
Read More »
Pevely Farmers Market

Pevely Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Pevely, MO
Read More »
Pevely Farmers Market

Pevely Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 26, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Pevely, MO
Read More »
Pevely Farmers Market

Pevely Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 2, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Pevely, MO
Read More »
Pevely Farmers Market

Pevely Farmers Market

Sunday, Oct 3, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Pevely, MO
Read More »
Pevely Farmers Market

Pevely Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 9, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Pevely, MO
Read More »
Pevely Farmers Market

Pevely Farmers Market

Sunday, Oct 10, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Pevely, MO
Read More »
Pevely Farmers Market

Pevely Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 16, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Pevely, MO
Read More »
Pevely Farmers Market

Pevely Farmers Market

Sunday, Oct 17, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Pevely, MO
Read More »
Pevely Farmers Market

Pevely Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 23, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Pevely, MO
Read More »
Pevely Farmers Market

Pevely Farmers Market

Sunday, Oct 24, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Pevely, MO
Read More »
Pevely Farmers Market

Pevely Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 30, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Pevely, MO
Read More »
Pevely Farmers Market

Pevely Farmers Market

Sunday, Oct 31, 2021 from 8:00am to 4:00pm
Pevely, MO
Read More »
Pevely Farmers Market