Information on: Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Pittsburg Area Farmers Market

Pittsburg Area Farmers Market
119 East 11th Street
620-232-1772

Mission

 - Offer our customers with high quality, locally grown or handmade products
 
 - Provide a cooperative marketplace for producers to build a profitable businesses

 - Serve to promote our producer businesses to more customers

 - Create a friendly, fun environment for our customers and producers

 - Provide variety of high quality attractive products to our customers

 - Provide a destination marketplace for our customers

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

April 17 - October 30, 2021
Saturdays, 8AM - 12PM

May 26 - August 11, 2021
Wednesdays, 4pm - 7pm

Location: 119 East 11th Street


Pittsburg Area Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Pittsburg Area Farmers Market

Pittsburg Area Farmers Market

Saturday, Apr 17, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Pittsburg, KS
Read More »
Pittsburg Area Farmers Market

Pittsburg Area Farmers Market

Saturday, Apr 24, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Pittsburg, KS
Read More »
Pittsburg Area Farmers Market

Pittsburg Area Farmers Market

Saturday, May 1, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Pittsburg, KS
Read More »
Pittsburg Area Farmers Market

Pittsburg Area Farmers Market

Saturday, May 8, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Pittsburg, KS
Read More »
Pittsburg Area Farmers Market

Pittsburg Area Farmers Market

Saturday, May 15, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Pittsburg, KS
Read More »
Pittsburg Area Farmers Market

Pittsburg Area Farmers Market

Saturday, May 22, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Pittsburg, KS
Read More »
Pittsburg Area Farmers Market

Pittsburg Area Farmers Market

Wednesday, May 26, 2021 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Pittsburg, KS
Read More »
Pittsburg Area Farmers Market

Pittsburg Area Farmers Market

Saturday, May 29, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Pittsburg, KS
Read More »
Pittsburg Area Farmers Market

Pittsburg Area Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jun 2, 2021 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Pittsburg, KS
Read More »
Pittsburg Area Farmers Market

Pittsburg Area Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 5, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Pittsburg, KS
Read More »
Pittsburg Area Farmers Market

Pittsburg Area Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jun 9, 2021 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Pittsburg, KS
Read More »
Pittsburg Area Farmers Market

Pittsburg Area Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 12, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Pittsburg, KS
Read More »
Pittsburg Area Farmers Market

Pittsburg Area Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jun 16, 2021 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Pittsburg, KS
Read More »
Pittsburg Area Farmers Market

Pittsburg Area Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 19, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Pittsburg, KS
Read More »
Pittsburg Area Farmers Market

Pittsburg Area Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jun 23, 2021 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Pittsburg, KS
Read More »
Pittsburg Area Farmers Market

Pittsburg Area Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 26, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Pittsburg, KS
Read More »
Pittsburg Area Farmers Market

Pittsburg Area Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jun 30, 2021 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Pittsburg, KS
Read More »
Pittsburg Area Farmers Market

Pittsburg Area Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 3, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Pittsburg, KS
Read More »
Pittsburg Area Farmers Market

Pittsburg Area Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 7, 2021 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Pittsburg, KS
Read More »
Pittsburg Area Farmers Market

Pittsburg Area Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 10, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Pittsburg, KS
Read More »
Pittsburg Area Farmers Market

Pittsburg Area Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 14, 2021 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Pittsburg, KS
Read More »
Pittsburg Area Farmers Market

Pittsburg Area Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 17, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Pittsburg, KS
Read More »
Pittsburg Area Farmers Market

Pittsburg Area Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 21, 2021 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Pittsburg, KS
Read More »
Pittsburg Area Farmers Market

Pittsburg Area Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 24, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Pittsburg, KS
Read More »
Pittsburg Area Farmers Market

Pittsburg Area Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 28, 2021 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Pittsburg, KS
Read More »
Pittsburg Area Farmers Market

Pittsburg Area Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 31, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Pittsburg, KS
Read More »
Pittsburg Area Farmers Market

Pittsburg Area Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 4, 2021 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Pittsburg, KS
Read More »
Pittsburg Area Farmers Market

Pittsburg Area Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 7, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Pittsburg, KS
Read More »
Pittsburg Area Farmers Market

Pittsburg Area Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 11, 2021 from 4:00pm to 7:00pm
Pittsburg, KS
Read More »
Pittsburg Area Farmers Market

Pittsburg Area Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Pittsburg, KS
Read More »
Pittsburg Area Farmers Market

Pittsburg Area Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Pittsburg, KS
Read More »
Pittsburg Area Farmers Market

Pittsburg Area Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 28, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Pittsburg, KS
Read More »
Pittsburg Area Farmers Market

Pittsburg Area Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 4, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Pittsburg, KS
Read More »
Pittsburg Area Farmers Market

Pittsburg Area Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Pittsburg, KS
Read More »
Pittsburg Area Farmers Market

Pittsburg Area Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Pittsburg, KS
Read More »
Pittsburg Area Farmers Market

Pittsburg Area Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Pittsburg, KS
Read More »
Pittsburg Area Farmers Market

Pittsburg Area Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 2, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Pittsburg, KS
Read More »
Pittsburg Area Farmers Market

Pittsburg Area Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 9, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Pittsburg, KS
Read More »
Pittsburg Area Farmers Market

Pittsburg Area Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 16, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Pittsburg, KS
Read More »

Pittsburg Area Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 23, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Pittsburg, KS
Read More »

Pittsburg Area Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 30, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Pittsburg, KS
Read More »