Information on: Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Platte City Farmers Market

Platte City Farmers Market
2601 Running Horse Road
816-858-5306

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

May 1 - September 30, 2021
Wednesdays, 4pm - 7pm
Saturdays, 7am - 1pm

Location: 2601 Running Horse Road


Platte City Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Platte City Farmers Market

Platte City Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 28, 2021 at 4:00pm to Thursday, Jul 29, 2021 at 7:00pm
Platte City, MO
Read More »
Platte City Farmers Market

Platte City Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 31, 2021 at 7:00am to Sunday, Aug 1, 2021 at 1:00pm
Platte City, MO
Read More »
Platte City Farmers Market

Platte City Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 4, 2021 at 4:00pm to Thursday, Aug 5, 2021 at 7:00pm
Platte City, MO
Read More »
Platte City Farmers Market

Platte City Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 7, 2021 at 7:00am to Sunday, Aug 8, 2021 at 1:00pm
Platte City, MO
Read More »
Platte City Farmers Market

Platte City Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 11, 2021 at 4:00pm to Thursday, Aug 12, 2021 at 7:00pm
Platte City, MO
Read More »
Platte City Farmers Market

Platte City Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 at 7:00am to Sunday, Aug 15, 2021 at 1:00pm
Platte City, MO
Read More »
Platte City Farmers Market

Platte City Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 18, 2021 at 4:00pm to Thursday, Aug 19, 2021 at 7:00pm
Platte City, MO
Read More »
Platte City Farmers Market

Platte City Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 at 7:00am to Sunday, Aug 22, 2021 at 1:00pm
Platte City, MO
Read More »
Platte City Farmers Market

Platte City Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 25, 2021 at 4:00pm to Thursday, Aug 26, 2021 at 7:00pm
Platte City, MO
Read More »
Platte City Farmers Market

Platte City Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 28, 2021 at 7:00am to Sunday, Aug 29, 2021 at 1:00pm
Platte City, MO
Read More »
Platte City Farmers Market

Platte City Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 1, 2021 at 4:00pm to Thursday, Sep 2, 2021 at 7:00pm
Platte City, MO
Read More »
Platte City Farmers Market

Platte City Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 4, 2021 at 7:00am to Sunday, Sep 5, 2021 at 1:00pm
Platte City, MO
Read More »
Platte City Farmers Market

Platte City Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 8, 2021 at 4:00pm to Thursday, Sep 9, 2021 at 7:00pm
Platte City, MO
Read More »
Platte City Farmers Market

Platte City Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 at 7:00am to Sunday, Sep 12, 2021 at 1:00pm
Platte City, MO
Read More »
Platte City Farmers Market

Platte City Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 15, 2021 at 4:00pm to Thursday, Sep 16, 2021 at 7:00pm
Platte City, MO
Read More »
Platte City Farmers Market

Platte City Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 at 7:00am to Sunday, Sep 19, 2021 at 1:00pm
Platte City, MO
Read More »
Platte City Farmers Market

Platte City Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 22, 2021 at 4:00pm to Thursday, Sep 23, 2021 at 7:00pm
Platte City, MO
Read More »
Platte City Farmers Market

Platte City Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 at 7:00am to Sunday, Sep 26, 2021 at 1:00pm
Platte City, MO
Read More »
Platte City Farmers Market

Platte City Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 29, 2021 at 4:00pm to Thursday, Sep 30, 2021 at 7:00pm
Platte City, MO
Read More »
Platte City Farmers Market

Platte City Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 2, 2021 at 7:00am to Sunday, Oct 3, 2021 at 1:00pm
Platte City, MO
Read More »
Platte City Farmers Market

Platte City Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 6, 2021 at 4:00pm to Thursday, Oct 7, 2021 at 7:00pm
Platte City, MO
Read More »
Platte City Farmers Market

Platte City Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 9, 2021 at 7:00am to Sunday, Oct 10, 2021 at 1:00pm
Platte City, MO
Read More »
Platte City Farmers Market

Platte City Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 13, 2021 at 4:00pm to Thursday, Oct 14, 2021 at 7:00pm
Platte City, MO
Read More »
Platte City Farmers Market

Platte City Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 16, 2021 at 7:00am to Sunday, Oct 17, 2021 at 1:00pm
Platte City, MO
Read More »
Platte City Farmers Market

Platte City Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 20, 2021 at 4:00pm to Thursday, Oct 21, 2021 at 7:00pm
Platte City, MO
Read More »
Platte City Farmers Market

Platte City Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 23, 2021 at 7:00am to Sunday, Oct 24, 2021 at 1:00pm
Platte City, MO
Read More »
Platte City Farmers Market

Platte City Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 27, 2021 at 4:00pm to Thursday, Oct 28, 2021 at 7:00pm
Platte City, MO
Read More »
Platte City Farmers Market

Platte City Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 30, 2021 at 7:00am to Sunday, Oct 31, 2021 at 1:00pm
Platte City, MO
Read More »
Platte City Farmers Market