Information on: Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Plymouth Farmers Market

Plymouth Farmers Market
15500 County Road 6

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

June 23 - October 6, 2021
Wednesdays, 2:30PM - 6:30PM

Online Winter Market

January 18 – February 5, 2021
February 15 – March 5, 2021
March 15 – April 2, 2021
Curbside Pickup Dates with Plymouth: 2/10, 2/13, 3/10, 3/13, 4/7, and 4/10

Location: Parkers Lake Playfield parking lot, 15500 County Road 6.


Plymouth Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Plymouth Farmers Market

Plymouth Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jun 23, 2021 from 2:30pm to 6:30pm
Parkers Lake Playfield
Plymouth, MN
Read More »
Plymouth Farmers Market

Plymouth Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jun 30, 2021 from 2:30pm to 6:30pm
Parkers Lake Playfield
Plymouth, MN
Read More »
Plymouth Farmers Market

Plymouth Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 7, 2021 from 2:30pm to 6:30pm
Parkers Lake Playfield
Plymouth, MN
Read More »
Plymouth Farmers Market

Plymouth Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 14, 2021 from 2:30pm to 6:30pm
Parkers Lake Playfield
Plymouth, MN
Read More »
Plymouth Farmers Market

Plymouth Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 21, 2021 from 2:30pm to 6:30pm
Parkers Lake Playfield
Plymouth, MN
Read More »
Plymouth Farmers Market

Plymouth Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 28, 2021 from 2:30pm to 6:30pm
Parkers Lake Playfield
Plymouth, MN
Read More »
Plymouth Farmers Market

Plymouth Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 4, 2021 from 2:30pm to 6:30pm
Parkers Lake Playfield
Plymouth, MN
Read More »
Plymouth Farmers Market

Plymouth Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 11, 2021 from 2:30pm to 6:30pm
Parkers Lake Playfield
Plymouth, MN
Read More »
Plymouth Farmers Market

Plymouth Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 18, 2021 from 2:30pm to 6:30pm
Parkers Lake Playfield
Plymouth, MN
Read More »
Plymouth Farmers Market

Plymouth Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 25, 2021 from 2:30pm to 6:30pm
Parkers Lake Playfield
Plymouth, MN
Read More »
Plymouth Farmers Market

Plymouth Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 1, 2021 from 2:30pm to 6:30pm
Parkers Lake Playfield
Plymouth, MN
Read More »
Plymouth Farmers Market

Plymouth Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 8, 2021 from 2:30pm to 6:30pm
Parkers Lake Playfield
Plymouth, MN
Read More »
Plymouth Farmers Market

Plymouth Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 15, 2021 from 2:30pm to 6:30pm
Parkers Lake Playfield
Plymouth, MN
Read More »
Plymouth Farmers Market

Plymouth Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 22, 2021 from 2:30pm to 6:30pm
Parkers Lake Playfield
Plymouth, MN
Read More »
Plymouth Farmers Market

Plymouth Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 29, 2021 from 2:30pm to 6:30pm
Parkers Lake Playfield
Plymouth, MN
Read More »
Plymouth Farmers Market

Plymouth Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 6, 2021 from 2:30pm to 6:30pm
Parkers Lake Playfield
Plymouth, MN
Read More »
Plymouth Farmers Market