Information on: Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Pocomoke City Farmers Market

Pocomoke City Farmers Market
3 Market Street
410-957-1333

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

Friday, 7am - 12pm

Location: 3 Market Street


Pocomoke City Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Pocomoke City Farmers Market

Pocomoke City Farmers Market

Friday, Mar 5, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Pocomoke City, MD
Read More »
Pocomoke City Farmers Market

Pocomoke City Farmers Market

Friday, Mar 12, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Pocomoke City, MD
Read More »
Pocomoke City Farmers Market

Pocomoke City Farmers Market

Friday, Mar 19, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Pocomoke City, MD
Read More »
Pocomoke City Farmers Market

Pocomoke City Farmers Market

Friday, Mar 26, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Pocomoke City, MD
Read More »
Pocomoke City Farmers Market

Pocomoke City Farmers Market

Friday, Apr 2, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Pocomoke City, MD
Read More »
Pocomoke City Farmers Market

Pocomoke City Farmers Market

Friday, Apr 9, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Pocomoke City, MD
Read More »
Pocomoke City Farmers Market

Pocomoke City Farmers Market

Friday, Apr 16, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Pocomoke City, MD
Read More »
Pocomoke City Farmers Market

Pocomoke City Farmers Market

Friday, Apr 23, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Pocomoke City, MD
Read More »
Pocomoke City Farmers Market

Pocomoke City Farmers Market

Friday, Apr 30, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Pocomoke City, MD
Read More »
Pocomoke City Farmers Market

Pocomoke City Farmers Market

Friday, May 7, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Pocomoke City, MD
Read More »
Pocomoke City Farmers Market

Pocomoke City Farmers Market

Friday, May 14, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Pocomoke City, MD
Read More »
Pocomoke City Farmers Market

Pocomoke City Farmers Market

Friday, May 21, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Pocomoke City, MD
Read More »
Pocomoke City Farmers Market

Pocomoke City Farmers Market

Friday, May 28, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Pocomoke City, MD
Read More »
Pocomoke City Farmers Market

Pocomoke City Farmers Market

Friday, Jun 4, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Pocomoke City, MD
Read More »
Pocomoke City Farmers Market

Pocomoke City Farmers Market

Friday, Jun 11, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Pocomoke City, MD
Read More »
Pocomoke City Farmers Market

Pocomoke City Farmers Market

Friday, Jun 18, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Pocomoke City, MD
Read More »
Pocomoke City Farmers Market

Pocomoke City Farmers Market

Friday, Jun 25, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Pocomoke City, MD
Read More »
Pocomoke City Farmers Market

Pocomoke City Farmers Market

Friday, Jul 2, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Pocomoke City, MD
Read More »
Pocomoke City Farmers Market

Pocomoke City Farmers Market

Friday, Jul 9, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Pocomoke City, MD
Read More »
Pocomoke City Farmers Market

Pocomoke City Farmers Market

Friday, Jul 16, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Pocomoke City, MD
Read More »
Pocomoke City Farmers Market

Pocomoke City Farmers Market

Friday, Jul 23, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Pocomoke City, MD
Read More »
Pocomoke City Farmers Market

Pocomoke City Farmers Market

Friday, Jul 30, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Pocomoke City, MD
Read More »
Pocomoke City Farmers Market

Pocomoke City Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 6, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Pocomoke City, MD
Read More »
Pocomoke City Farmers Market

Pocomoke City Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 13, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Pocomoke City, MD
Read More »
Pocomoke City Farmers Market

Pocomoke City Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 20, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Pocomoke City, MD
Read More »
Pocomoke City Farmers Market

Pocomoke City Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 27, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Pocomoke City, MD
Read More »
Pocomoke City Farmers Market

Pocomoke City Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 3, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Pocomoke City, MD
Read More »

Pocomoke City Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 10, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Pocomoke City, MD
Read More »

Pocomoke City Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 17, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Pocomoke City, MD
Read More »

Pocomoke City Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 24, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Pocomoke City, MD
Read More »

Pocomoke City Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 1, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Pocomoke City, MD
Read More »

Pocomoke City Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 8, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Pocomoke City, MD
Read More »

Pocomoke City Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 15, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Pocomoke City, MD
Read More »

Pocomoke City Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 22, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Pocomoke City, MD
Read More »

Pocomoke City Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 29, 2021 from 7:00am to 12:00pm
Pocomoke City, MD
Read More »