Information on:

Point Park Marketplace

Point Park Marketplace
304-424-8558

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

Tuesday - Saturday, 10AM - 6PM

Location: 113 Ann Street at the entrance to Point Park


Point Park Marketplace is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Point Park Marketplace

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Wednesday, Dec 12, 2018 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »
Parkersburg Farmers Market

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Thursday, Dec 13, 2018 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »
Parkersburg Farmers Market

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Friday, Dec 14, 2018 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »
Parkersburg Farmers Market

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »
Parkersburg Farmers Market

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Tuesday, Dec 18, 2018 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »
Parkersburg Farmers Market

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »
Parkersburg Farmers Market

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Thursday, Dec 20, 2018 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »
Parkersburg Farmers Market

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Friday, Dec 21, 2018 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »
Parkersburg Farmers Market

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 22, 2018 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »
Parkersburg Farmers Market

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Tuesday, Dec 25, 2018 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »
Parkersburg Farmers Market

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Wednesday, Dec 26, 2018 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »
Parkersburg Farmers Market

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Thursday, Dec 27, 2018 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »
Parkersburg Farmers Market

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Friday, Dec 28, 2018 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »
Parkersburg Farmers Market

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 29, 2018 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »
Parkersburg Farmers Market

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jan 1, 2019 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »
Parkersburg Farmers Market

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jan 2, 2019 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »
Parkersburg Farmers Market

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Thursday, Jan 3, 2019 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »
Parkersburg Farmers Market

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Friday, Jan 4, 2019 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »
Parkersburg Farmers Market

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Saturday, Jan 5, 2019 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »
Parkersburg Farmers Market

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jan 8, 2019 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »
Parkersburg Farmers Market

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jan 9, 2019 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »
Parkersburg Farmers Market

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Thursday, Jan 10, 2019 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »
Parkersburg Farmers Market

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Friday, Jan 11, 2019 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »
Parkersburg Farmers Market

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Saturday, Jan 12, 2019 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »
Parkersburg Farmers Market

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jan 15, 2019 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »
Parkersburg Farmers Market

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jan 16, 2019 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »
Parkersburg Farmers Market

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Thursday, Jan 17, 2019 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »
Parkersburg Farmers Market

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Friday, Jan 18, 2019 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »
Parkersburg Farmers Market

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Saturday, Jan 19, 2019 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »
Parkersburg Farmers Market

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jan 22, 2019 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »
Parkersburg Farmers Market

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jan 23, 2019 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »
Parkersburg Farmers Market

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Thursday, Jan 24, 2019 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »
Parkersburg Farmers Market

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Friday, Jan 25, 2019 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »
Parkersburg Farmers Market

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Saturday, Jan 26, 2019 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »
Parkersburg Farmers Market

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jan 29, 2019 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »
Parkersburg Farmers Market

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jan 30, 2019 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »
Parkersburg Farmers Market

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Thursday, Jan 31, 2019 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »
Parkersburg Farmers Market

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Friday, Feb 1, 2019 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »
Parkersburg Farmers Market

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Saturday, Feb 2, 2019 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »
Parkersburg Farmers Market

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Tuesday, Feb 5, 2019 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »
Parkersburg Farmers Market

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Wednesday, Feb 6, 2019 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »
Parkersburg Farmers Market

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Thursday, Feb 7, 2019 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »
Parkersburg Farmers Market

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Friday, Feb 8, 2019 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »
Parkersburg Farmers Market

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Saturday, Feb 9, 2019 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »
Parkersburg Farmers Market

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Tuesday, Feb 12, 2019 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »
Parkersburg Farmers Market

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Wednesday, Feb 13, 2019 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »
Parkersburg Farmers Market

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Thursday, Feb 14, 2019 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »
Parkersburg Farmers Market

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Friday, Feb 15, 2019 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »
Parkersburg Farmers Market

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Saturday, Feb 16, 2019 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »
Parkersburg Farmers Market

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Tuesday, Feb 19, 2019 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »
Parkersburg Farmers Market

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Wednesday, Feb 20, 2019 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »
Parkersburg Farmers Market

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Thursday, Feb 21, 2019 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »
Parkersburg Farmers Market

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Friday, Feb 22, 2019 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »
Parkersburg Farmers Market

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Saturday, Feb 23, 2019 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »
Parkersburg Farmers Market

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Tuesday, Feb 26, 2019 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »
Parkersburg Farmers Market

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Wednesday, Feb 27, 2019 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »
Parkersburg Farmers Market

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Thursday, Feb 28, 2019 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »
Parkersburg Farmers Market