Information on:

Point Park Marketplace

304-424-8558

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

Tuesday - Saturday, 10AM - 6PM

Location: 113 Ann Street at the entrance to Point Park


Point Park Marketplace is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Point Park Marketplace

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jun 20, 2018 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Thursday, Jun 21, 2018 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Friday, Jun 22, 2018 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 23, 2018 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jun 26, 2018 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jun 27, 2018 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Thursday, Jun 28, 2018 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Friday, Jun 29, 2018 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 30, 2018 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 3, 2018 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 4, 2018 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 5, 2018 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Friday, Jul 6, 2018 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 7, 2018 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 10, 2018 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 11, 2018 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 12, 2018 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Friday, Jul 13, 2018 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 14, 2018 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 17, 2018 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 18, 2018 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 19, 2018 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Friday, Jul 20, 2018 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 21, 2018 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 24, 2018 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 25, 2018 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 26, 2018 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Friday, Jul 27, 2018 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 28, 2018 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 31, 2018 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 1, 2018 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 2, 2018 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 3, 2018 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 4, 2018 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 7, 2018 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 8, 2018 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 9, 2018 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 10, 2018 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 11, 2018 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 14, 2018 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 15, 2018 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 16, 2018 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 17, 2018 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 18, 2018 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 21, 2018 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 22, 2018 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 23, 2018 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 24, 2018 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 25, 2018 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 28, 2018 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 29, 2018 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 30, 2018 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 31, 2018 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 1, 2018 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 4, 2018 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 5, 2018 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 6, 2018 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 7, 2018 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 8, 2018 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 11, 2018 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 12, 2018 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 13, 2018 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 14, 2018 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 18, 2018 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 19, 2018 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 20, 2018 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 21, 2018 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 22, 2018 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 25, 2018 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 26, 2018 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 27, 2018 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 28, 2018 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 29, 2018 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 2, 2018 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 3, 2018 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 4, 2018 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 5, 2018 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 6, 2018 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 9, 2018 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 10, 2018 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 11, 2018 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 12, 2018 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 13, 2018 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 16, 2018 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 17, 2018 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 18, 2018 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 19, 2018 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 20, 2018 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 23, 2018 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 24, 2018 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 25, 2018 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 26, 2018 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 27, 2018 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 30, 2018 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »

Parkersburg Farmers Market

Wednesday, Oct 31, 2018 from 10:00am to 6:00pm
Point Park
Parkersburg, WV
Read More »