Information on:

Port Royal Farmers Market

Port Royal Farmers Market
Heritage Park - Ribaut Road

About

South Carolina Produce, Seafood, Beef, Cheese, Honey, Flowers & Live Music

Season: Year Round

Market Hours: 

Saturdays, 9am - 12pm

Location: Heritage Park on Ribaut Road by the Naval Hospital



Port Royal Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Port Royal Farmers Market

Port Royal Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 8, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Heritage Park
Port Royal, SC
Read More »
Port Royal Farmers Market

Port Royal Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Heritage Park
Port Royal, SC
Read More »
Port Royal Farmers Market

Port Royal Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 22, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Heritage Park
Port Royal, SC
Read More »
Port Royal Farmers Market

Port Royal Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 29, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Heritage Park
Port Royal, SC
Read More »
Port Royal Farmers Market

Port Royal Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 5, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Heritage Park
Port Royal, SC
Read More »
Port Royal Farmers Market

Port Royal Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 12, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Heritage Park
Port Royal, SC
Read More »
Port Royal Farmers Market

Port Royal Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Heritage Park
Port Royal, SC
Read More »
Port Royal Farmers Market

Port Royal Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Heritage Park
Port Royal, SC
Read More »
Port Royal Farmers Market

Port Royal Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 3, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Heritage Park
Port Royal, SC
Read More »
Port Royal Farmers Market

Port Royal Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 10, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Heritage Park
Port Royal, SC
Read More »
Port Royal Farmers Market

Port Royal Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 17, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Heritage Park
Port Royal, SC
Read More »
Port Royal Farmers Market

Port Royal Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 24, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Heritage Park
Port Royal, SC
Read More »
Port Royal Farmers Market

Port Royal Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 31, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Heritage Park
Port Royal, SC
Read More »
Port Royal Farmers Market

Port Royal Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 7, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Heritage Park
Port Royal, SC
Read More »
Port Royal Farmers Market

Port Royal Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 14, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Heritage Park
Port Royal, SC
Read More »
Port Royal Farmers Market

Port Royal Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 21, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Heritage Park
Port Royal, SC
Read More »
Port Royal Farmers Market

Port Royal Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 28, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Heritage Park
Port Royal, SC
Read More »
Port Royal Farmers Market

Port Royal Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 5, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Heritage Park
Port Royal, SC
Read More »
Port Royal Farmers Market

Port Royal Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 12, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Heritage Park
Port Royal, SC
Read More »
Port Royal Farmers Market

Port Royal Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 19, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Heritage Park
Port Royal, SC
Read More »
Port Royal Farmers Market

Port Royal Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 26, 2020 from 9:00am to 12:00pm
Heritage Park
Port Royal, SC
Read More »
Port Royal Farmers Market

Photos