Information on:

Portneuf Valley Farmers Market

Portneuf Valley Farmers Market
Fremont and Union Pacific
208-705-7333

Season: Summer and Fall

Market Hours: 

May 9 - October 31, 2020
Saturdays, 9AM - 1PM

May 27 - September 2, 2020
Wednesdays, 5pm - 8pm

Location: Old Town Pocatello, Fremont and Union Pacific



Portneuf Valley Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Portneuf Valley Farmers Market

Portneuf Valley Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 11, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Pocatello, ID
Read More »
Portneuf Valley Farmers Market

Portneuf Valley Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 15, 2020 from 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Pocatello, ID
Read More »
Portneuf Valley Farmers Market

Portneuf Valley Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 18, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Pocatello, ID
Read More »
Portneuf Valley Farmers Market

Portneuf Valley Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 22, 2020 from 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Pocatello, ID
Read More »
Portneuf Valley Farmers Market

Portneuf Valley Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 25, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Pocatello, ID
Read More »
Portneuf Valley Farmers Market

Portneuf Valley Farmers Market

Wednesday, Jul 29, 2020 from 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Pocatello, ID
Read More »
Portneuf Valley Farmers Market

Portneuf Valley Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 1, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Pocatello, ID
Read More »
Portneuf Valley Farmers Market

Portneuf Valley Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 5, 2020 from 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Pocatello, ID
Read More »
Portneuf Valley Farmers Market

Portneuf Valley Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 8, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Pocatello, ID
Read More »
Portneuf Valley Farmers Market

Portneuf Valley Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 12, 2020 from 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Pocatello, ID
Read More »
Portneuf Valley Farmers Market

Portneuf Valley Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Pocatello, ID
Read More »
Portneuf Valley Farmers Market

Portneuf Valley Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 19, 2020 from 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Pocatello, ID
Read More »
Portneuf Valley Farmers Market

Portneuf Valley Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 22, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Pocatello, ID
Read More »
Portneuf Valley Farmers Market

Portneuf Valley Farmers Market

Wednesday, Aug 26, 2020 from 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Pocatello, ID
Read More »
Portneuf Valley Farmers Market

Portneuf Valley Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 29, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Pocatello, ID
Read More »
Portneuf Valley Farmers Market

Portneuf Valley Farmers Market

Wednesday, Sep 2, 2020 from 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Pocatello, ID
Read More »
Portneuf Valley Farmers Market

Portneuf Valley Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 5, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Pocatello, ID
Read More »
Portneuf Valley Farmers Market

Portneuf Valley Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 12, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Pocatello, ID
Read More »
Portneuf Valley Farmers Market

Portneuf Valley Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Pocatello, ID
Read More »
Portneuf Valley Farmers Market

Portneuf Valley Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Pocatello, ID
Read More »
Portneuf Valley Farmers Market

Portneuf Valley Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 3, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Pocatello, ID
Read More »
Portneuf Valley Farmers Market

Portneuf Valley Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 10, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Pocatello, ID
Read More »
Portneuf Valley Farmers Market

Portneuf Valley Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 17, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Pocatello, ID
Read More »
Portneuf Valley Farmers Market

Portneuf Valley Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 24, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Pocatello, ID
Read More »
Portneuf Valley Farmers Market

Portneuf Valley Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 31, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Pocatello, ID
Read More »
Portneuf Valley Farmers Market

Photos