Information on: Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Power Road Farmers Market

Power Road Farmers Market
4011 South Power Road
480-497-0706

About Us:

Our families and employees invite you to come and shop in our locally owned and operated stores that truly care and support our local community. We support local Farmers and Entrepreneurs by buying directly from the Farmers and by helping small vendors get started.We offer the freshest fruits and veggies at low prices.

The strong relationships we have built with our local farmers and vendors in our 50 years of business and our commitment to our community is what we proudly hang our hat on. 

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

Monday - Saturday, 9am - 5pm
Sundays, 9am - 4pm

Location: 4011 South Power Road



Power Road Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Power Road Farmers Market

Power Road Farmers Market

Sunday, Mar 7, 2021 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Mesa, AZ
Read More »
Power Road Farmers Market

Power Road Farmers Market

Monday, Mar 8, 2021 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Mesa, AZ
Read More »
Power Road Farmers Market

Power Road Farmers Market

Tuesday, Mar 9, 2021 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Mesa, AZ
Read More »
Power Road Farmers Market

Power Road Farmers Market

Wednesday, Mar 10, 2021 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Mesa, AZ
Read More »
Power Road Farmers Market

Power Road Farmers Market

Thursday, Mar 11, 2021 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Mesa, AZ
Read More »
Power Road Farmers Market

Power Road Farmers Market

Friday, Mar 12, 2021 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Mesa, AZ
Read More »
Power Road Farmers Market

Power Road Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 13, 2021 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Mesa, AZ
Read More »
Power Road Farmers Market

Power Road Farmers Market

Sunday, Mar 14, 2021 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Mesa, AZ
Read More »
Power Road Farmers Market

Power Road Farmers Market

Monday, Mar 15, 2021 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Mesa, AZ
Read More »
Power Road Farmers Market

Power Road Farmers Market

Tuesday, Mar 16, 2021 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Mesa, AZ
Read More »
Power Road Farmers Market

Power Road Farmers Market

Wednesday, Mar 17, 2021 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Mesa, AZ
Read More »
Power Road Farmers Market

Power Road Farmers Market

Thursday, Mar 18, 2021 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Mesa, AZ
Read More »
Power Road Farmers Market

Power Road Farmers Market

Friday, Mar 19, 2021 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Mesa, AZ
Read More »
Power Road Farmers Market

Power Road Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 20, 2021 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Mesa, AZ
Read More »
Power Road Farmers Market

Power Road Farmers Market

Sunday, Mar 21, 2021 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Mesa, AZ
Read More »
Power Road Farmers Market

Power Road Farmers Market

Monday, Mar 22, 2021 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Mesa, AZ
Read More »
Power Road Farmers Market

Power Road Farmers Market

Tuesday, Mar 23, 2021 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Mesa, AZ
Read More »
Power Road Farmers Market

Power Road Farmers Market

Wednesday, Mar 24, 2021 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Mesa, AZ
Read More »
Power Road Farmers Market

Power Road Farmers Market

Thursday, Mar 25, 2021 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Mesa, AZ
Read More »
Power Road Farmers Market

Power Road Farmers Market

Friday, Mar 26, 2021 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Mesa, AZ
Read More »
Power Road Farmers Market

Power Road Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 27, 2021 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Mesa, AZ
Read More »
Power Road Farmers Market

Power Road Farmers Market

Sunday, Mar 28, 2021 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Mesa, AZ
Read More »
Power Road Farmers Market

Power Road Farmers Market

Monday, Mar 29, 2021 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Mesa, AZ
Read More »
Power Road Farmers Market

Power Road Farmers Market

Tuesday, Mar 30, 2021 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Mesa, AZ
Read More »
Power Road Farmers Market

Power Road Farmers Market

Wednesday, Mar 31, 2021 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Mesa, AZ
Read More »
Power Road Farmers Market

Power Road Farmers Market

Thursday, Apr 1, 2021 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Mesa, AZ
Read More »
Power Road Farmers Market

Power Road Farmers Market

Friday, Apr 2, 2021 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Mesa, AZ
Read More »
Power Road Farmers Market

Power Road Farmers Market

Saturday, Apr 3, 2021 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Mesa, AZ
Read More »
Power Road Farmers Market

Power Road Farmers Market

Sunday, Apr 4, 2021 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Mesa, AZ
Read More »
Power Road Farmers Market

Power Road Farmers Market

Monday, Apr 5, 2021 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Mesa, AZ
Read More »
Power Road Farmers Market

Power Road Farmers Market

Tuesday, Apr 6, 2021 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Mesa, AZ
Read More »
Power Road Farmers Market

Power Road Farmers Market

Wednesday, Apr 7, 2021 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Mesa, AZ
Read More »
Power Road Farmers Market

Power Road Farmers Market

Thursday, Apr 8, 2021 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Mesa, AZ
Read More »
Power Road Farmers Market

Power Road Farmers Market

Friday, Apr 9, 2021 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Mesa, AZ
Read More »
Power Road Farmers Market

Power Road Farmers Market

Saturday, Apr 10, 2021 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Mesa, AZ
Read More »
Power Road Farmers Market

Power Road Farmers Market

Sunday, Apr 11, 2021 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Mesa, AZ
Read More »
Power Road Farmers Market

Power Road Farmers Market

Monday, Apr 12, 2021 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Mesa, AZ
Read More »
Power Road Farmers Market

Power Road Farmers Market

Tuesday, Apr 13, 2021 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Mesa, AZ
Read More »
Power Road Farmers Market

Power Road Farmers Market

Wednesday, Apr 14, 2021 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Mesa, AZ
Read More »
Power Road Farmers Market

Power Road Farmers Market

Thursday, Apr 15, 2021 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Mesa, AZ
Read More »
Power Road Farmers Market

Power Road Farmers Market

Friday, Apr 16, 2021 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Mesa, AZ
Read More »
Power Road Farmers Market

Power Road Farmers Market

Saturday, Apr 17, 2021 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Mesa, AZ
Read More »
Power Road Farmers Market

Power Road Farmers Market

Sunday, Apr 18, 2021 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Mesa, AZ
Read More »
Power Road Farmers Market

Power Road Farmers Market

Monday, Apr 19, 2021 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Mesa, AZ
Read More »
Power Road Farmers Market

Power Road Farmers Market

Tuesday, Apr 20, 2021 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Mesa, AZ
Read More »
Power Road Farmers Market

Power Road Farmers Market

Wednesday, Apr 21, 2021 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Mesa, AZ
Read More »
Power Road Farmers Market

Power Road Farmers Market

Thursday, Apr 22, 2021 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Mesa, AZ
Read More »
Power Road Farmers Market

Power Road Farmers Market

Friday, Apr 23, 2021 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Mesa, AZ
Read More »
Power Road Farmers Market

Power Road Farmers Market

Saturday, Apr 24, 2021 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Mesa, AZ
Read More »
Power Road Farmers Market

Power Road Farmers Market

Sunday, Apr 25, 2021 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Mesa, AZ
Read More »
Power Road Farmers Market

Power Road Farmers Market

Monday, Apr 26, 2021 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Mesa, AZ
Read More »
Power Road Farmers Market

Power Road Farmers Market

Tuesday, Apr 27, 2021 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Mesa, AZ
Read More »
Power Road Farmers Market

Power Road Farmers Market

Wednesday, Apr 28, 2021 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Mesa, AZ
Read More »
Power Road Farmers Market

Power Road Farmers Market

Thursday, Apr 29, 2021 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Mesa, AZ
Read More »
Power Road Farmers Market

Power Road Farmers Market

Friday, Apr 30, 2021 from 9:00am to 5:00pm
Mesa, AZ
Read More »
Power Road Farmers Market

Photos