Information on:

Queen Anne Farmers Market

West Crockett Street and Queen Anne Avenue North
206-428-1983

Mission Statement:

The Queen Anne Farmers Market is committed to building a vibrant and healthy community, supporting small farms and helping preserve farmland.

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

June 7, 2018 - October 11, 2018
Thursdays, 3PM - 7:30PM

Location: West Crockett Street at Queen Anne Avenue North,Seattle,WA 98101.(Between Bartell's and Menchies).



Reviews

Apothe Cary

Rating:
Sunday, Sep. 10, 2017
Fun place for dinner--great selection of food trucks. Nice communal table for dining. Live music, great community vibe. QUAINT, Not quite as big as the West Seattle OR Ballard but has a charm of its own. I didn't see much in the way of those crafts, like homemade soap or artisinal wool caps--which is our preference. This is a nice place for inspired cuisine from food trucks and to inspire that inner chef with the offerings. It ain't inexpensive tho, cost on par with most other markets.

Peter Schulte

Rating:
Wednesday, Dec. 6, 2017
This is one of the smaller neighborhood markets and it's more about crafts than farm fresh food. One visit was enough for us, but we may give it a second chance next summer.

Tiffani M

Rating:
Monday, Jan. 1, 2018
I love going here for the live entertainment and people watching. Really cool community too.

Christina Bradic

Rating:
Thursday, June 8, 2017
This is one of the only independently ran farmers markets in Seattle. We love going here for an evening out – about half the market is food vendors and trucks, with live music and places to sit, and the other half has all of your necessities for the week. They also do fantastic cooking demos, have activities for the kids, and rotating features.

Edilka Dominguez

Rating:
Thursday, Sep. 7, 2017
Pretty good. Low prices too. I love the food trucks at the end of the street, there is a large variety and options for healthy diet.

Queen Anne Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Queen Anne Farmers Market

Queen Anne Farmers Market

Thursday, Jun 28, 2018 from 3:00pm to 7:30pm
Seattle, WA
Read More »

Queen Anne Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 5, 2018 from 3:00pm to 7:30pm
Seattle, WA
Read More »

Queen Anne Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 12, 2018 from 3:00pm to 7:30pm
Seattle, WA
Read More »

Queen Anne Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 19, 2018 from 3:00pm to 7:30pm
Seattle, WA
Read More »

Queen Anne Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 26, 2018 from 3:00pm to 7:30pm
Seattle, WA
Read More »

Queen Anne Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 2, 2018 from 3:00pm to 7:30pm
Seattle, WA
Read More »

Queen Anne Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 9, 2018 from 3:00pm to 7:30pm
Seattle, WA
Read More »

Queen Anne Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 16, 2018 from 3:00pm to 7:30pm
Seattle, WA
Read More »

Queen Anne Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 23, 2018 from 3:00pm to 7:30pm
Seattle, WA
Read More »

Queen Anne Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 30, 2018 from 3:00pm to 7:30pm
Seattle, WA
Read More »

Queen Anne Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 6, 2018 from 3:00pm to 7:30pm
Seattle, WA
Read More »

Queen Anne Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 13, 2018 from 3:00pm to 7:30pm
Seattle, WA
Read More »

Queen Anne Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 20, 2018 from 3:00pm to 7:30pm
Seattle, WA
Read More »

Queen Anne Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 27, 2018 from 3:00pm to 7:30pm
Seattle, WA
Read More »

Queen Anne Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 4, 2018 from 3:00pm to 7:30pm
Seattle, WA
Read More »

Queen Anne Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 11, 2018 from 3:00pm to 7:30pm
Seattle, WA
Read More »