Information on:

Red River Market

Red River Market
Broadway And 4th Avenue North
701-491-8892

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

July 13, 2019 - October 26, 2019

Saturdays, 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Location: Broadway and 4th Avenue North 



Red River Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Red River Market

Red River Market

Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 at 10:00am to Saturday, Aug 3, 2019 at 2:00pm
Fargo, ND
Read More »
Red River Market

Red River Market

Saturday, Aug 3, 2019 at 10:00am to Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 at 2:00pm
Fargo, ND
Read More »
Red River Market

Red River Market

Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 at 10:00am to Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 at 2:00pm
Fargo, ND
Read More »
Red River Market

Red River Market

Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 at 10:00am to Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 at 2:00pm
Fargo, ND
Read More »
Red River Market

Red River Market

Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 at 10:00am to Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 at 2:00pm
Fargo, ND
Read More »
Red River Market

Red River Market

Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 at 10:00am to Saturday, Sep 7, 2019 at 2:00pm
Fargo, ND
Read More »
Red River Market

Red River Market

Saturday, Sep 7, 2019 at 10:00am to Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 at 2:00pm
Fargo, ND
Read More »
Red River Market

Red River Market

Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 at 10:00am to Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 at 2:00pm
Fargo, ND
Read More »
Red River Market

Red River Market

Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 at 10:00am to Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 at 2:00pm
Fargo, ND
Read More »
Red River Market

Red River Market

Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 at 10:00am to Saturday, Oct 5, 2019 at 2:00pm
Fargo, ND
Read More »
Red River Market

Red River Market

Saturday, Oct 5, 2019 at 10:00am to Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 at 2:00pm
Fargo, ND
Read More »
Red River Market

Red River Market

Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 at 10:00am to Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 at 2:00pm
Fargo, ND
Read More »
Red River Market

Red River Market

Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 at 10:00am to Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at 2:00pm
Fargo, ND
Read More »
Red River Market

Red River Market

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 at 10:00am to Saturday, Nov 2, 2019 at 2:00pm
Fargo, ND
Read More »
Red River Market

Photos