Information on:

Red Wing Farmer's Market

Red Wing Farmer's Market
420 Levee street
507-421-2221

Mission:

To provide a convenient and socially enriching place where the community can purchase the freshest locally grown produce and farmstead products available directly from farmers and producers who represent traditions and skills that we value as part of our way of life.

Season: Summer and Winter

Market Hours:

June 2 - October 27, 2018
Saturday, 8am - 1pm

Location: Train Depot

Winter Market:

November 3, 2018 - March, 2019
Saturday, 9am - 1pm

Location: Sargent’s Nursery, 3352 N Service Drive



Red Wing Farmer's Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Red Wing Farmer's Market

Red Wing Farmer's Market

Saturday, Dec 15, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Sargent's Nursery, Inc
Red Wing, MN
Read More »
Red Wing Farmer's Market

Red Wing Farmer's Market

Saturday, Dec 22, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Sargent's Nursery, Inc
Red Wing, MN
Read More »
Red Wing Farmer's Market

Red Wing Farmer's Market

Saturday, Dec 29, 2018 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Sargent's Nursery, Inc
Red Wing, MN
Read More »
Red Wing Farmer's Market

Red Wing Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jan 5, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Sargent's Nursery, Inc
Red Wing, MN
Read More »
Red Wing Farmer's Market

Red Wing Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jan 12, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Sargent's Nursery, Inc
Red Wing, MN
Read More »
Red Wing Farmer's Market

Red Wing Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jan 19, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Sargent's Nursery, Inc
Red Wing, MN
Read More »
Red Wing Farmer's Market

Red Wing Farmer's Market

Saturday, Jan 26, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Sargent's Nursery, Inc
Red Wing, MN
Read More »
Red Wing Farmer's Market

Red Wing Farmer's Market

Saturday, Feb 2, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Sargent's Nursery, Inc
Red Wing, MN
Read More »
Red Wing Farmer's Market

Red Wing Farmer's Market

Saturday, Feb 9, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Sargent's Nursery, Inc
Red Wing, MN
Read More »
Red Wing Farmer's Market

Red Wing Farmer's Market

Saturday, Feb 16, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Sargent's Nursery, Inc
Red Wing, MN
Read More »
Red Wing Farmer's Market

Red Wing Farmer's Market

Saturday, Feb 23, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Sargent's Nursery, Inc
Red Wing, MN
Read More »
Red Wing Farmer's Market

Red Wing Farmer's Market

Saturday, Mar 2, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Sargent's Nursery, Inc
Red Wing, MN
Read More »
Red Wing Farmer's Market

Red Wing Farmer's Market

Saturday, Mar 9, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Sargent's Nursery, Inc
Red Wing, MN
Read More »
Red Wing Farmer's Market

Red Wing Farmer's Market

Saturday, Mar 16, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Sargent's Nursery, Inc
Red Wing, MN
Read More »
Red Wing Farmer's Market

Red Wing Farmer's Market

Saturday, Mar 23, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Sargent's Nursery, Inc
Red Wing, MN
Read More »
Red Wing Farmer's Market

Red Wing Farmer's Market

Saturday, Mar 30, 2019 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Sargent's Nursery, Inc
Red Wing, MN
Read More »
Red Wing Farmer's Market

Photos