Information on:

Rexburg Farmer's Market

Rexburg Farmer's Market
South College Avenue
208-206-4918

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

May 8 - October 16, 2020
Fridays, 4PM - 8PM

Location: South College Avenue in Downtown Rexburg.


Rexburg Farmer's Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Rexburg Farmer's Market

Rexburg Farmer's Market

Friday, Jul 10, 2020 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Rexburg, ID
Read More »
Rexburg Farmer's Market

Rexburg Farmer's Market

Friday, Jul 17, 2020 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Rexburg, ID
Read More »
Rexburg Farmer's Market

Rexburg Farmer's Market

Friday, Jul 24, 2020 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Rexburg, ID
Read More »
Rexburg Farmer's Market

Rexburg Farmer's Market

Friday, Jul 31, 2020 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Rexburg, ID
Read More »
Rexburg Farmer's Market

Rexburg Farmer's Market

Friday, Aug 7, 2020 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Rexburg, ID
Read More »
Rexburg Farmer's Market

Rexburg Farmer's Market

Friday, Aug 14, 2020 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Rexburg, ID
Read More »
Rexburg Farmer's Market

Rexburg Farmer's Market

Friday, Aug 21, 2020 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Rexburg, ID
Read More »
Rexburg Farmer's Market

Rexburg Farmer's Market

Friday, Aug 28, 2020 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Rexburg, ID
Read More »
Rexburg Farmer's Market

Rexburg Farmer's Market

Friday, Sep 4, 2020 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Rexburg, ID
Read More »
Rexburg Farmer's Market

Rexburg Farmer's Market

Friday, Sep 11, 2020 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Rexburg, ID
Read More »
Rexburg Farmer's Market

Rexburg Farmer's Market

Friday, Sep 18, 2020 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Rexburg, ID
Read More »
Rexburg Farmer's Market

Rexburg Farmer's Market

Friday, Sep 25, 2020 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Rexburg, ID
Read More »
Rexburg Farmer's Market

Rexburg Farmer's Market

Friday, Oct 2, 2020 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Rexburg, ID
Read More »
Rexburg Farmer's Market

Rexburg Farmer's Market

Friday, Oct 9, 2020 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Rexburg, ID
Read More »
Rexburg Farmer's Market

Rexburg Farmer's Market

Friday, Oct 16, 2020 from 4:00pm to 8:00pm
Rexburg, ID
Read More »
Rexburg Farmer's Market