Information on:

Rillito Park Farmers' Market

Rillito Park Farmers' Market
4502 North 1st Avenue
520-882-2157

The market features fine produce, savory baked goods and pastries, fresh roasted coffees, custom blended teas, range fed meats, farm fresh eggs, gourmet soups and sauces and a wonderful selection of native and decorative plants.

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

October - March
Sundays, 9AM - 1PM

April - September
Sundays, 8AM - 12PM

Location: Rillito Park Food Pavilion


Rillito Park Farmers' Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Rillito Park Farmers' Market

Rillito Park Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jan 25, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Tucson, AZ
Read More »
Rillito Park Farmers' Market

Rillito Park Farmers' Market

Saturday, Feb 1, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Tucson, AZ
Read More »
Rillito Park Farmers' Market

Rillito Park Farmers' Market

Saturday, Feb 8, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Tucson, AZ
Read More »
Rillito Park Farmers' Market

Rillito Park Farmers' Market

Saturday, Feb 15, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Tucson, AZ
Read More »
Rillito Park Farmers' Market

Rillito Park Farmers' Market

Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Tucson, AZ
Read More »
Rillito Park Farmers' Market

Rillito Park Farmers' Market

Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Tucson, AZ
Read More »
Rillito Park Farmers' Market

Rillito Park Farmers' Market

Saturday, Mar 7, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Tucson, AZ
Read More »
Rillito Park Farmers' Market

Rillito Park Farmers' Market

Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Tucson, AZ
Read More »
Rillito Park Farmers' Market

Rillito Park Farmers' Market

Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Tucson, AZ
Read More »
Rillito Park Farmers' Market

Rillito Park Farmers' Market

Saturday, Mar 28, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Tucson, AZ
Read More »
Rillito Park Farmers' Market