Information on:

Rillito Park Farmers' Market

Rillito Park Farmers' Market
4502 North 1st Avenue
520-882-2157

The market features fine produce, savory baked goods and pastries, fresh roasted coffees, custom blended teas, range fed meats, farm fresh eggs, gourmet soups and sauces and a wonderful selection of native and decorative plants.

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

October - March
Sundays, 9AM - 1PM

April - September
Sundays, 8AM - 12PM

Location: Rillito Park Food Pavilion


Rillito Park Farmers' Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Rillito Park Farmers' Market

Rillito Park Farmers' Market

Sunday, Jul 21, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Rillito Park
Tucson, AZ
Read More »
Rillito Park Farmers' Market

Rillito Park Farmers' Market

Sunday, Jul 28, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Rillito Park
Tucson, AZ
Read More »
Rillito Park Farmers' Market

Rillito Park Farmers' Market

Sunday, Aug 4, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Rillito Park
Tucson, AZ
Read More »
Rillito Park Farmers' Market

Rillito Park Farmers' Market

Sunday, Aug 11, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Rillito Park
Tucson, AZ
Read More »
Rillito Park Farmers' Market

Rillito Park Farmers' Market

Sunday, Aug 18, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Rillito Park
Tucson, AZ
Read More »
Rillito Park Farmers' Market

Rillito Park Farmers' Market

Sunday, Aug 25, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Rillito Park
Tucson, AZ
Read More »
Rillito Park Farmers' Market

Rillito Park Farmers' Market

Sunday, Sep 1, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Rillito Park
Tucson, AZ
Read More »
Rillito Park Farmers' Market

Rillito Park Farmers' Market

Sunday, Sep 8, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Rillito Park
Tucson, AZ
Read More »
Rillito Park Farmers' Market

Rillito Park Farmers' Market

Sunday, Sep 15, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Rillito Park
Tucson, AZ
Read More »
Rillito Park Farmers' Market

Rillito Park Farmers' Market

Sunday, Sep 22, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Rillito Park
Tucson, AZ
Read More »
Rillito Park Farmers' Market

Rillito Park Farmers' Market

Sunday, Sep 29, 2019 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Rillito Park
Tucson, AZ
Read More »
Rillito Park Farmers' Market