Information on:

River Park Farmer's Market

River Park Farmer's Market
220 East Paseo Del Centro
559-994-9292

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

Tuesdays, 5PM - 9PM
Saturdays, 10am - 2pm

Location:
River Park, 220 East Paseo Del Centro, Fresno, CA 93720


River Park Farmer's Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at River Park Farmer's Market

River Park Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 5, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Fresno, CA
Read More »
River Park Farmers Market

River Park Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 12, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Fresno, CA
Read More »
River Park Farmers Market

River Park Farmers Market

Tuesday, Dec 15, 2020 from 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Fresno, CA
Read More »
River Park Farmers Market

River Park Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 19, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Fresno, CA
Read More »
River Park Farmers Market

River Park Farmers Market

Tuesday, Dec 22, 2020 from 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Fresno, CA
Read More »
River Park Farmers Market

River Park Farmers Market

Saturday, Dec 26, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Fresno, CA
Read More »
River Park Farmers Market

River Park Farmers Market

Tuesday, Dec 29, 2020 from 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Fresno, CA
Read More »
River Park Farmers Market

River Park Farmers Market

Saturday, Jan 2, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Fresno, CA
Read More »
River Park Farmers Market

River Park Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jan 5, 2021 from 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Fresno, CA
Read More »
River Park Farmers Market

River Park Farmers Market

Saturday, Jan 9, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Fresno, CA
Read More »
River Park Farmers Market

River Park Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jan 12, 2021 from 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Fresno, CA
Read More »
River Park Farmers Market

River Park Farmers Market

Saturday, Jan 16, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Fresno, CA
Read More »
River Park Farmers Market

River Park Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jan 19, 2021 from 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Fresno, CA
Read More »
River Park Farmers Market

River Park Farmers Market

Saturday, Jan 23, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Fresno, CA
Read More »
River Park Farmers Market

River Park Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jan 26, 2021 from 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Fresno, CA
Read More »
River Park Farmers Market

River Park Farmers Market

Saturday, Jan 30, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Fresno, CA
Read More »
River Park Farmers Market

River Park Farmers Market

Tuesday, Feb 2, 2021 from 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Fresno, CA
Read More »
River Park Farmers Market

River Park Farmers Market

Saturday, Feb 6, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Fresno, CA
Read More »
River Park Farmers Market

River Park Farmers Market

Tuesday, Feb 9, 2021 from 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Fresno, CA
Read More »
River Park Farmers Market

River Park Farmers Market

Saturday, Feb 13, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Fresno, CA
Read More »
River Park Farmers Market

River Park Farmers Market

Tuesday, Feb 16, 2021 from 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Fresno, CA
Read More »
River Park Farmers Market

River Park Farmers Market

Saturday, Feb 20, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Fresno, CA
Read More »
River Park Farmers Market

River Park Farmers Market

Tuesday, Feb 23, 2021 from 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Fresno, CA
Read More »
River Park Farmers Market

River Park Farmers Market

Saturday, Feb 27, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Fresno, CA
Read More »
River Park Farmers Market

River Park Farmers Market

Tuesday, Mar 2, 2021 from 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Fresno, CA
Read More »
River Park Farmers Market

River Park Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 6, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Fresno, CA
Read More »
River Park Farmers Market

River Park Farmers Market

Tuesday, Mar 9, 2021 from 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Fresno, CA
Read More »
River Park Farmers Market

River Park Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 13, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Fresno, CA
Read More »
River Park Farmers Market

River Park Farmers Market

Tuesday, Mar 16, 2021 from 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Fresno, CA
Read More »
River Park Farmers Market

River Park Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 20, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Fresno, CA
Read More »
River Park Farmers Market

River Park Farmers Market

Tuesday, Mar 23, 2021 from 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Fresno, CA
Read More »
River Park Farmers Market

River Park Farmers Market

Saturday, Mar 27, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Fresno, CA
Read More »
River Park Farmers Market

River Park Farmers Market

Tuesday, Mar 30, 2021 from 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Fresno, CA
Read More »
River Park Farmers Market

River Park Farmers Market

Saturday, Apr 3, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Fresno, CA
Read More »
River Park Farmers Market

River Park Farmers Market

Tuesday, Apr 6, 2021 from 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Fresno, CA
Read More »
River Park Farmers Market

River Park Farmers Market

Saturday, Apr 10, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Fresno, CA
Read More »
River Park Farmers Market

River Park Farmers Market

Tuesday, Apr 13, 2021 from 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Fresno, CA
Read More »
River Park Farmers Market

River Park Farmers Market

Saturday, Apr 17, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Fresno, CA
Read More »
River Park Farmers Market

River Park Farmers Market

Tuesday, Apr 20, 2021 from 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Fresno, CA
Read More »
River Park Farmers Market

River Park Farmers Market

Saturday, Apr 24, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Fresno, CA
Read More »
River Park Farmers Market

River Park Farmers Market

Tuesday, Apr 27, 2021 from 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Fresno, CA
Read More »
River Park Farmers Market

River Park Farmers Market

Saturday, May 1, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Fresno, CA
Read More »
River Park Farmers Market

River Park Farmers Market

Tuesday, May 4, 2021 from 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Fresno, CA
Read More »
River Park Farmers Market

River Park Farmers Market

Saturday, May 8, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Fresno, CA
Read More »
River Park Farmers Market

River Park Farmers Market

Tuesday, May 11, 2021 from 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Fresno, CA
Read More »
River Park Farmers Market

River Park Farmers Market

Saturday, May 15, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Fresno, CA
Read More »
River Park Farmers Market

River Park Farmers Market

Tuesday, May 18, 2021 from 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Fresno, CA
Read More »
River Park Farmers Market

River Park Farmers Market

Saturday, May 22, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Fresno, CA
Read More »
River Park Farmers Market

River Park Farmers Market

Tuesday, May 25, 2021 from 5:00pm to 9:00pm
Fresno, CA
Read More »
River Park Farmers Market

River Park Farmers Market

Saturday, May 29, 2021 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Fresno, CA
Read More »
River Park Farmers Market