Information on: Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Rockcastle County Farmers' Market

Rockcastle County Farmers' Market
245 East Main Street
606-231-3918

Season: Summer

Market Houers:

June 26 - October 30, 2021
Tuesdays, 5:30pm - 8pm
Thursdays and Saturdays, 10:00 am - 1:00 pm

Location: 245 East Main Street


Rockcastle County Farmers' Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Rockcastle County Farmers' Market

Rockcastle County Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jun 26, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Mount Vernon, KY
Read More »
Rockcastle County Farmers' Market

Rockcastle County Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Jun 29, 2021 from 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Mount Vernon, KY
Read More »
Rockcastle County Farmers' Market

Rockcastle County Farmers' Market

Thursday, Jul 1, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Mount Vernon, KY
Read More »
Rockcastle County Farmers' Market

Rockcastle County Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 3, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Mount Vernon, KY
Read More »
Rockcastle County Farmers' Market

Rockcastle County Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Jul 6, 2021 from 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Mount Vernon, KY
Read More »
Rockcastle County Farmers' Market

Rockcastle County Farmers' Market

Thursday, Jul 8, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Mount Vernon, KY
Read More »
Rockcastle County Farmers' Market

Rockcastle County Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 10, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Mount Vernon, KY
Read More »
Rockcastle County Farmers' Market

Rockcastle County Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Jul 13, 2021 from 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Mount Vernon, KY
Read More »
Rockcastle County Farmers' Market

Rockcastle County Farmers' Market

Thursday, Jul 15, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Mount Vernon, KY
Read More »
Rockcastle County Farmers' Market

Rockcastle County Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 17, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Mount Vernon, KY
Read More »
Rockcastle County Farmers' Market

Rockcastle County Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Jul 20, 2021 from 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Mount Vernon, KY
Read More »
Rockcastle County Farmers' Market

Rockcastle County Farmers' Market

Thursday, Jul 22, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Mount Vernon, KY
Read More »
Rockcastle County Farmers' Market

Rockcastle County Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 24, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Mount Vernon, KY
Read More »
Rockcastle County Farmers' Market

Rockcastle County Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Jul 27, 2021 from 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Mount Vernon, KY
Read More »
Rockcastle County Farmers' Market

Rockcastle County Farmers' Market

Thursday, Jul 29, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Mount Vernon, KY
Read More »
Rockcastle County Farmers' Market

Rockcastle County Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 31, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Mount Vernon, KY
Read More »
Rockcastle County Farmers' Market

Rockcastle County Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Aug 3, 2021 from 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Mount Vernon, KY
Read More »
Rockcastle County Farmers' Market

Rockcastle County Farmers' Market

Thursday, Aug 5, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Mount Vernon, KY
Read More »
Rockcastle County Farmers' Market

Rockcastle County Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 7, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Mount Vernon, KY
Read More »
Rockcastle County Farmers' Market

Rockcastle County Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Aug 10, 2021 from 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Mount Vernon, KY
Read More »
Rockcastle County Farmers' Market

Rockcastle County Farmers' Market

Thursday, Aug 12, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Mount Vernon, KY
Read More »
Rockcastle County Farmers' Market

Rockcastle County Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Mount Vernon, KY
Read More »
Rockcastle County Farmers' Market

Rockcastle County Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Aug 17, 2021 from 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Mount Vernon, KY
Read More »
Rockcastle County Farmers' Market

Rockcastle County Farmers' Market

Thursday, Aug 19, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Mount Vernon, KY
Read More »
Rockcastle County Farmers' Market

Rockcastle County Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Mount Vernon, KY
Read More »
Rockcastle County Farmers' Market

Rockcastle County Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Aug 24, 2021 from 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Mount Vernon, KY
Read More »
Rockcastle County Farmers' Market

Rockcastle County Farmers' Market

Thursday, Aug 26, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Mount Vernon, KY
Read More »
Rockcastle County Farmers' Market

Rockcastle County Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 28, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Mount Vernon, KY
Read More »
Rockcastle County Farmers' Market

Rockcastle County Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Aug 31, 2021 from 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Mount Vernon, KY
Read More »
Rockcastle County Farmers' Market

Rockcastle County Farmers' Market

Thursday, Sep 2, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Mount Vernon, KY
Read More »
Rockcastle County Farmers' Market

Rockcastle County Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 4, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Mount Vernon, KY
Read More »
Rockcastle County Farmers' Market

Rockcastle County Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Sep 7, 2021 from 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Mount Vernon, KY
Read More »
Rockcastle County Farmers' Market

Rockcastle County Farmers' Market

Thursday, Sep 9, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Mount Vernon, KY
Read More »
Rockcastle County Farmers' Market

Rockcastle County Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Mount Vernon, KY
Read More »
Rockcastle County Farmers' Market

Rockcastle County Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021 from 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Mount Vernon, KY
Read More »
Rockcastle County Farmers' Market

Rockcastle County Farmers' Market

Thursday, Sep 16, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Mount Vernon, KY
Read More »
Rockcastle County Farmers' Market

Rockcastle County Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Mount Vernon, KY
Read More »
Rockcastle County Farmers' Market

Rockcastle County Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021 from 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Mount Vernon, KY
Read More »
Rockcastle County Farmers' Market

Rockcastle County Farmers' Market

Thursday, Sep 23, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Mount Vernon, KY
Read More »
Rockcastle County Farmers' Market

Rockcastle County Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Mount Vernon, KY
Read More »
Rockcastle County Farmers' Market

Rockcastle County Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021 from 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Mount Vernon, KY
Read More »
Rockcastle County Farmers' Market

Rockcastle County Farmers' Market

Thursday, Sep 30, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Mount Vernon, KY
Read More »
Rockcastle County Farmers' Market

Rockcastle County Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 2, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Mount Vernon, KY
Read More »
Rockcastle County Farmers' Market

Rockcastle County Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Oct 5, 2021 from 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Mount Vernon, KY
Read More »
Rockcastle County Farmers' Market

Rockcastle County Farmers' Market

Thursday, Oct 7, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Mount Vernon, KY
Read More »
Rockcastle County Farmers' Market

Rockcastle County Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 9, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Mount Vernon, KY
Read More »
Rockcastle County Farmers' Market

Rockcastle County Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Oct 12, 2021 from 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Mount Vernon, KY
Read More »
Rockcastle County Farmers' Market

Rockcastle County Farmers' Market

Thursday, Oct 14, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Mount Vernon, KY
Read More »
Rockcastle County Farmers' Market

Rockcastle County Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 16, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Mount Vernon, KY
Read More »
Rockcastle County Farmers' Market

Rockcastle County Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Oct 19, 2021 from 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Mount Vernon, KY
Read More »
Rockcastle County Farmers' Market

Rockcastle County Farmers' Market

Thursday, Oct 21, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Mount Vernon, KY
Read More »
Rockcastle County Farmers' Market

Rockcastle County Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 23, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Mount Vernon, KY
Read More »
Rockcastle County Farmers' Market

Rockcastle County Farmers' Market

Tuesday, Oct 26, 2021 from 5:30pm to 8:00pm
Mount Vernon, KY
Read More »
Rockcastle County Farmers' Market

Rockcastle County Farmers' Market

Thursday, Oct 28, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Mount Vernon, KY
Read More »
Rockcastle County Farmers' Market

Rockcastle County Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 30, 2021 from 10:00am to 1:00pm
Mount Vernon, KY
Read More »
Rockcastle County Farmers' Market