Information on: Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Rogers Farmers Market

Rogers Farmers Market
100 North Dixieland Road
479-246-8383

The Rogers Farmers Market has been serving the local community for 30 years.  Depending upon the season, you'll find a large selection of fresh vegetables, fruits, baked goods, meats, honey, jams and jellies, eggs, herbs and flowers.  Non-food items include hand crafted hardwood kitchen items, 

Season: Summer and Fall

Market Hours:

May 1 - October, 2021
Saturdays, 8AM - 2PM

Location: 100 N Dixieland Rd Rogers, Arkansas 72756.


Rogers Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Rogers Farmers Market

Rogers Farmers Market

Saturday, May 22, 2021 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Rogers, AR
Read More »
Rogers Farmers Market

Rogers Farmers Market

Saturday, May 29, 2021 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Rogers, AR
Read More »
Rogers Farmers Market

Rogers Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 5, 2021 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Rogers, AR
Read More »
Rogers Farmers Market

Rogers Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 12, 2021 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Rogers, AR
Read More »
Rogers Farmers Market

Rogers Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 19, 2021 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Rogers, AR
Read More »
Rogers Farmers Market

Rogers Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 26, 2021 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Rogers, AR
Read More »
Rogers Farmers Market

Rogers Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 3, 2021 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Rogers, AR
Read More »
Rogers Farmers Market

Rogers Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 10, 2021 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Rogers, AR
Read More »
Rogers Farmers Market

Rogers Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 17, 2021 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Rogers, AR
Read More »
Rogers Farmers Market

Rogers Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 24, 2021 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Rogers, AR
Read More »
Rogers Farmers Market

Rogers Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 31, 2021 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Rogers, AR
Read More »
Rogers Farmers Market

Rogers Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 7, 2021 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Rogers, AR
Read More »
Rogers Farmers Market

Rogers Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Rogers, AR
Read More »
Rogers Farmers Market

Rogers Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Rogers, AR
Read More »
Rogers Farmers Market

Rogers Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 28, 2021 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Rogers, AR
Read More »
Rogers Farmers Market

Rogers Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 4, 2021 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Rogers, AR
Read More »
Rogers Farmers Market

Rogers Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Rogers, AR
Read More »
Rogers Farmers Market

Rogers Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Rogers, AR
Read More »
Rogers Farmers Market

Rogers Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Rogers, AR
Read More »
Rogers Farmers Market

Rogers Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 2, 2021 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Rogers, AR
Read More »
Rogers Farmers Market

Rogers Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 9, 2021 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Rogers, AR
Read More »
Rogers Farmers Market

Rogers Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 16, 2021 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Rogers, AR
Read More »
Rogers Farmers Market

Rogers Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 23, 2021 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Rogers, AR
Read More »
Rogers Farmers Market

Rogers Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 30, 2021 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Rogers, AR
Read More »
Rogers Farmers Market