Information on: Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Rosemount Farmers Market

Rosemount Farmers Market
13885 South Robert Trail
651-227-8101

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

June 15 - September 28, 2021
Tuesday, 1:00pm- 5:00pm

Location: 13885 South Robert Trail



Rosemount Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Rosemount Farmers Market

Rosemount Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jun 15, 2021 from 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Rosemount, MN
Read More »
Rosemount Farmers Market

Rosemount Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jun 22, 2021 from 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Rosemount, MN
Read More »
Rosemount Farmers Market

Rosemount Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jun 29, 2021 from 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Rosemount, MN
Read More »
Rosemount Farmers Market

Rosemount Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 6, 2021 from 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Rosemount, MN
Read More »
Rosemount Farmers Market

Rosemount Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 13, 2021 from 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Rosemount, MN
Read More »
Rosemount Farmers Market

Rosemount Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 20, 2021 from 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Rosemount, MN
Read More »
Rosemount Farmers Market

Rosemount Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 27, 2021 from 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Rosemount, MN
Read More »
Rosemount Farmers Market

Rosemount Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 3, 2021 from 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Rosemount, MN
Read More »
Rosemount Farmers Market

Rosemount Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 10, 2021 from 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Rosemount, MN
Read More »
Rosemount Farmers Market

Rosemount Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 17, 2021 from 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Rosemount, MN
Read More »
Rosemount Farmers Market

Rosemount Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 24, 2021 from 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Rosemount, MN
Read More »
Rosemount Farmers Market

Rosemount Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 31, 2021 from 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Rosemount, MN
Read More »
Rosemount Farmers Market

Rosemount Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 7, 2021 from 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Rosemount, MN
Read More »
Rosemount Farmers Market

Rosemount Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021 from 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Rosemount, MN
Read More »
Rosemount Farmers Market

Rosemount Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021 from 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Rosemount, MN
Read More »
Rosemount Farmers Market

Rosemount Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021 from 1:00pm to 5:00pm
Rosemount, MN
Read More »
Rosemount Farmers Market

Photos