Information on:

Ruston Farmers' Market

Ruston Farmers' Market
220 East Mississippi Avenue
318-957-1305

Goals:

 - Provide high quality, fresh local produce on a weekly basis to the North Louisiana area and provide a direct-sales venue for area farmers, growers, and producers of local value-added products.

 - Create a safe gathering place in downtown Ruston in service of the community and local businesses.

 - Educate the community on the benefits of eating fresh, local produce and supporting regional agriculture.

The Ruston Farmers Market is a subsidiary of North Louisiana Farm Fresh, and as such is subject to the bylaws and board of directors that govern that organization.

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

Saturdays, 9AM - 1pm

Location: 220 East Mississippi Avenue



Ruston Farmers' Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Ruston Farmers' Market

Ruston Farmers' Market

Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Ruston, LA
Read More »
Ruston Farmers' Market

Ruston Farmers' Market

Saturday, Mar 7, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Ruston, LA
Read More »
Ruston Farmers' Market

Ruston Farmers' Market

Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Ruston, LA
Read More »
Ruston Farmers' Market

Ruston Farmers' Market

Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Ruston, LA
Read More »
Ruston Farmers' Market

Ruston Farmers' Market

Saturday, Mar 28, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Ruston, LA
Read More »
Ruston Farmers' Market

Ruston Farmers' Market

Saturday, Apr 4, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Ruston, LA
Read More »
Ruston Farmers' Market

Ruston Farmers' Market

Saturday, Apr 11, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Ruston, LA
Read More »
Ruston Farmers' Market

Ruston Farmers' Market

Saturday, Apr 18, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Ruston, LA
Read More »
Ruston Farmers' Market

Ruston Farmers' Market

Saturday, Apr 25, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Ruston, LA
Read More »
Ruston Farmers' Market

Ruston Farmers' Market

Saturday, May 2, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Ruston, LA
Read More »
Ruston Farmers' Market

Ruston Farmers' Market

Saturday, May 9, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Ruston, LA
Read More »
Ruston Farmers' Market

Ruston Farmers' Market

Saturday, May 16, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Ruston, LA
Read More »
Ruston Farmers' Market

Ruston Farmers' Market

Saturday, May 23, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Ruston, LA
Read More »
Ruston Farmers' Market

Ruston Farmers' Market

Saturday, May 30, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Ruston, LA
Read More »
Ruston Farmers' Market

Ruston Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jun 6, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Ruston, LA
Read More »
Ruston Farmers' Market

Ruston Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jun 13, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Ruston, LA
Read More »
Ruston Farmers' Market

Ruston Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jun 20, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Ruston, LA
Read More »
Ruston Farmers' Market

Ruston Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jun 27, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Ruston, LA
Read More »
Ruston Farmers' Market

Ruston Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 4, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Ruston, LA
Read More »
Ruston Farmers' Market

Ruston Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 11, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Ruston, LA
Read More »
Ruston Farmers' Market

Ruston Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 18, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Ruston, LA
Read More »
Ruston Farmers' Market

Ruston Farmers' Market

Saturday, Jul 25, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Ruston, LA
Read More »
Ruston Farmers' Market

Ruston Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 1, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Ruston, LA
Read More »
Ruston Farmers' Market

Ruston Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 8, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Ruston, LA
Read More »
Ruston Farmers' Market

Ruston Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Ruston, LA
Read More »
Ruston Farmers' Market

Ruston Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 22, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Ruston, LA
Read More »
Ruston Farmers' Market

Ruston Farmers' Market

Saturday, Aug 29, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Ruston, LA
Read More »

Ruston Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 5, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Ruston, LA
Read More »

Ruston Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 12, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Ruston, LA
Read More »

Ruston Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Ruston, LA
Read More »

Ruston Farmers' Market

Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Ruston, LA
Read More »

Ruston Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 3, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Ruston, LA
Read More »

Ruston Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 10, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Ruston, LA
Read More »

Ruston Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 17, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Ruston, LA
Read More »

Ruston Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 24, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Ruston, LA
Read More »

Ruston Farmers' Market

Saturday, Oct 31, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Ruston, LA
Read More »

Ruston Farmers' Market

Saturday, Nov 7, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Ruston, LA
Read More »

Ruston Farmers' Market

Saturday, Nov 14, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Ruston, LA
Read More »

Ruston Farmers' Market

Saturday, Nov 21, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Ruston, LA
Read More »

Ruston Farmers' Market

Saturday, Nov 28, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Ruston, LA
Read More »

Ruston Farmers' Market

Saturday, Dec 5, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Ruston, LA
Read More »

Ruston Farmers' Market

Saturday, Dec 12, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Ruston, LA
Read More »

Ruston Farmers' Market

Saturday, Dec 19, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Ruston, LA
Read More »

Ruston Farmers' Market

Saturday, Dec 26, 2020 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Ruston, LA
Read More »

Photos