Information on:

Saint George Greenmarket

Saint George Greenmarket
Saint Marks and Hyatt Streets
212-788-7476

Set on a hill overlooking New York Harbor and the downtown Manhattan skyline, this market draws a dedicated following of neighborhood shoppers who line up each Saturday to get first dibs on the freshest seasonal fruit, produce, cheese, meat, seafood and baked goods. An array of plants, berries picked just as they have ripened, juice pressed from upstate orchard fruit, heirloom tomatoes and much more will entice you to keep checking back in on the market to see what's new each week, and experience the change of the seasons through the food made available by these regional farmers.

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

May 2020 - December 2020
Saturdays, 8:00 a.m. - 2:00 p.m.

January 2021 - April 2021
Saturdays, 8:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.

Location: St. Mark's Place and Hyatt Street


Saint George Greenmarket is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Saint George Greenmarket

Saint George Greenmarket

Saturday, Dec 5, 2020 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Staten Island, NY
Read More »
Saint George Greenmarket

Saint George Greenmarket

Saturday, Dec 12, 2020 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Staten Island, NY
Read More »
Saint George Greenmarket

Saint George Greenmarket

Saturday, Dec 19, 2020 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Staten Island, NY
Read More »
Saint George Greenmarket

Saint George Greenmarket

Saturday, Dec 26, 2020 from 8:00am to 2:00pm
Staten Island, NY
Read More »
Saint George Greenmarket

Saint George Greenmarket

Saturday, Jan 2, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Staten Island, NY
Read More »
Saint George Greenmarket

Saint George Greenmarket

Saturday, Jan 9, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Staten Island, NY
Read More »
Saint George Greenmarket

Saint George Greenmarket

Saturday, Jan 16, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Staten Island, NY
Read More »
Saint George Greenmarket

Saint George Greenmarket

Saturday, Jan 23, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Staten Island, NY
Read More »
Saint George Greenmarket

Saint George Greenmarket

Saturday, Jan 30, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Staten Island, NY
Read More »
Saint George Greenmarket

Saint George Greenmarket

Saturday, Feb 6, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Staten Island, NY
Read More »
Saint George Greenmarket

Saint George Greenmarket

Saturday, Feb 13, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Staten Island, NY
Read More »
Saint George Greenmarket

Saint George Greenmarket

Saturday, Feb 20, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Staten Island, NY
Read More »
Saint George Greenmarket

Saint George Greenmarket

Saturday, Feb 27, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Staten Island, NY
Read More »
Saint George Greenmarket

Saint George Greenmarket

Saturday, Mar 6, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Staten Island, NY
Read More »
Saint George Greenmarket

Saint George Greenmarket

Saturday, Mar 13, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Staten Island, NY
Read More »
Saint George Greenmarket

Saint George Greenmarket

Saturday, Mar 20, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Staten Island, NY
Read More »
Saint George Greenmarket

Saint George Greenmarket

Saturday, Mar 27, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Staten Island, NY
Read More »
Saint George Greenmarket

Saint George Greenmarket

Saturday, Apr 3, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Staten Island, NY
Read More »
Saint George Greenmarket

Saint George Greenmarket

Saturday, Apr 10, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Staten Island, NY
Read More »
Saint George Greenmarket

Saint George Greenmarket

Saturday, Apr 17, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Staten Island, NY
Read More »
Saint George Greenmarket

Saint George Greenmarket

Saturday, Apr 24, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Staten Island, NY
Read More »
Saint George Greenmarket