Information on:

Saint Joseph's Farmers Market

Saint Joseph's Farmers Market
350 North Wilmot Road
520-261-6982

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

Every 2nd and 4th Tuesdays, 10am - 2pm

Location: 350 North Wilmot Road


Saint Joseph's Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Saint Joseph's Farmers Market

Saint Joseph's Farmers Market

Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Tucson, AZ
Read More »
Saint Joseph's Farmers Market

Saint Joseph's Farmers Market

Tuesday, Mar 10, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Tucson, AZ
Read More »
Saint Joseph's Farmers Market

Saint Joseph's Farmers Market

Tuesday, Mar 24, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Tucson, AZ
Read More »
Saint Joseph's Farmers Market

Saint Joseph's Farmers Market

Tuesday, Apr 14, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Tucson, AZ
Read More »
Saint Joseph's Farmers Market

Saint Joseph's Farmers Market

Tuesday, Apr 28, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Tucson, AZ
Read More »
Saint Joseph's Farmers Market

Saint Joseph's Farmers Market

Tuesday, May 12, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Tucson, AZ
Read More »
Saint Joseph's Farmers Market

Saint Joseph's Farmers Market

Tuesday, May 26, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Tucson, AZ
Read More »
Saint Joseph's Farmers Market

Saint Joseph's Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jun 9, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Tucson, AZ
Read More »
Saint Joseph's Farmers Market

Saint Joseph's Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jun 23, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Tucson, AZ
Read More »
Saint Joseph's Farmers Market

Saint Joseph's Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 14, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Tucson, AZ
Read More »
Saint Joseph's Farmers Market

Saint Joseph's Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 28, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Tucson, AZ
Read More »
Saint Joseph's Farmers Market

Saint Joseph's Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 11, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Tucson, AZ
Read More »
Saint Joseph's Farmers Market

Saint Joseph's Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 25, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Tucson, AZ
Read More »

Saint Joseph's Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 8, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Tucson, AZ
Read More »

Saint Joseph's Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 22, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Tucson, AZ
Read More »

Saint Joseph's Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 13, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Tucson, AZ
Read More »

Saint Joseph's Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 27, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Tucson, AZ
Read More »

Saint Joseph's Farmers Market

Tuesday, Nov 10, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Tucson, AZ
Read More »

Saint Joseph's Farmers Market

Tuesday, Nov 24, 2020 from 10:00am to 2:00pm
Tucson, AZ
Read More »