Information on:

Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market
952 East Landry Street
337-948-0561

Season: Spring, Summer, Fall

Market Hours:

Apr - Nov Tuesdays, Thursdays and Saturdays, 6:30am - 11am

Location: 952 East Landry Street


Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Saturday, May 30, 2020 from 6:30am to 11:00am
Opelousas, LA
Read More »
Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jun 2, 2020 from 6:30am to 11:00am
Opelousas, LA
Read More »
Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Thursday, Jun 4, 2020 from 6:30am to 11:00am
Opelousas, LA
Read More »
Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 6, 2020 from 6:30am to 11:00am
Opelousas, LA
Read More »
Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jun 9, 2020 from 6:30am to 11:00am
Opelousas, LA
Read More »
Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Thursday, Jun 11, 2020 from 6:30am to 11:00am
Opelousas, LA
Read More »
Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 13, 2020 from 6:30am to 11:00am
Opelousas, LA
Read More »
Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jun 16, 2020 from 6:30am to 11:00am
Opelousas, LA
Read More »
Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Thursday, Jun 18, 2020 from 6:30am to 11:00am
Opelousas, LA
Read More »
Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 20, 2020 from 6:30am to 11:00am
Opelousas, LA
Read More »
Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jun 23, 2020 from 6:30am to 11:00am
Opelousas, LA
Read More »
Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Thursday, Jun 25, 2020 from 6:30am to 11:00am
Opelousas, LA
Read More »
Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 27, 2020 from 6:30am to 11:00am
Opelousas, LA
Read More »
Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jun 30, 2020 from 6:30am to 11:00am
Opelousas, LA
Read More »
Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 2, 2020 from 6:30am to 11:00am
Opelousas, LA
Read More »
Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 4, 2020 from 6:30am to 11:00am
Opelousas, LA
Read More »
Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 7, 2020 from 6:30am to 11:00am
Opelousas, LA
Read More »
Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 9, 2020 from 6:30am to 11:00am
Opelousas, LA
Read More »
Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 11, 2020 from 6:30am to 11:00am
Opelousas, LA
Read More »
Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 14, 2020 from 6:30am to 11:00am
Opelousas, LA
Read More »
Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 16, 2020 from 6:30am to 11:00am
Opelousas, LA
Read More »
Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 18, 2020 from 6:30am to 11:00am
Opelousas, LA
Read More »
Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 21, 2020 from 6:30am to 11:00am
Opelousas, LA
Read More »
Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 23, 2020 from 6:30am to 11:00am
Opelousas, LA
Read More »
Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 25, 2020 from 6:30am to 11:00am
Opelousas, LA
Read More »
Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 28, 2020 from 6:30am to 11:00am
Opelousas, LA
Read More »
Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Thursday, Jul 30, 2020 from 6:30am to 11:00am
Opelousas, LA
Read More »
Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 1, 2020 from 6:30am to 11:00am
Opelousas, LA
Read More »
Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 4, 2020 from 6:30am to 11:00am
Opelousas, LA
Read More »
Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 6, 2020 from 6:30am to 11:00am
Opelousas, LA
Read More »
Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 8, 2020 from 6:30am to 11:00am
Opelousas, LA
Read More »
Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 11, 2020 from 6:30am to 11:00am
Opelousas, LA
Read More »
Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 13, 2020 from 6:30am to 11:00am
Opelousas, LA
Read More »
Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 from 6:30am to 11:00am
Opelousas, LA
Read More »
Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 18, 2020 from 6:30am to 11:00am
Opelousas, LA
Read More »
Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 20, 2020 from 6:30am to 11:00am
Opelousas, LA
Read More »
Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 22, 2020 from 6:30am to 11:00am
Opelousas, LA
Read More »
Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 25, 2020 from 6:30am to 11:00am
Opelousas, LA
Read More »
Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Thursday, Aug 27, 2020 from 6:30am to 11:00am
Opelousas, LA
Read More »
Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 29, 2020 from 6:30am to 11:00am
Opelousas, LA
Read More »
Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 1, 2020 from 6:30am to 11:00am
Opelousas, LA
Read More »
Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 3, 2020 from 6:30am to 11:00am
Opelousas, LA
Read More »
Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 5, 2020 from 6:30am to 11:00am
Opelousas, LA
Read More »
Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 8, 2020 from 6:30am to 11:00am
Opelousas, LA
Read More »
Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 10, 2020 from 6:30am to 11:00am
Opelousas, LA
Read More »
Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 12, 2020 from 6:30am to 11:00am
Opelousas, LA
Read More »
Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 15, 2020 from 6:30am to 11:00am
Opelousas, LA
Read More »
Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 17, 2020 from 6:30am to 11:00am
Opelousas, LA
Read More »
Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 from 6:30am to 11:00am
Opelousas, LA
Read More »
Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 22, 2020 from 6:30am to 11:00am
Opelousas, LA
Read More »
Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Thursday, Sep 24, 2020 from 6:30am to 11:00am
Opelousas, LA
Read More »
Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 from 6:30am to 11:00am
Opelousas, LA
Read More »
Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 29, 2020 from 6:30am to 11:00am
Opelousas, LA
Read More »
Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 1, 2020 from 6:30am to 11:00am
Opelousas, LA
Read More »
Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 3, 2020 from 6:30am to 11:00am
Opelousas, LA
Read More »
Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 6, 2020 from 6:30am to 11:00am
Opelousas, LA
Read More »
Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 8, 2020 from 6:30am to 11:00am
Opelousas, LA
Read More »
Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 10, 2020 from 6:30am to 11:00am
Opelousas, LA
Read More »
Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 13, 2020 from 6:30am to 11:00am
Opelousas, LA
Read More »
Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 15, 2020 from 6:30am to 11:00am
Opelousas, LA
Read More »
Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 17, 2020 from 6:30am to 11:00am
Opelousas, LA
Read More »
Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 20, 2020 from 6:30am to 11:00am
Opelousas, LA
Read More »
Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 22, 2020 from 6:30am to 11:00am
Opelousas, LA
Read More »
Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 24, 2020 from 6:30am to 11:00am
Opelousas, LA
Read More »
Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 27, 2020 from 6:30am to 11:00am
Opelousas, LA
Read More »
Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Thursday, Oct 29, 2020 from 6:30am to 11:00am
Opelousas, LA
Read More »
Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 31, 2020 from 6:30am to 11:00am
Opelousas, LA
Read More »
Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Tuesday, Nov 3, 2020 from 6:30am to 11:00am
Opelousas, LA
Read More »
Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Thursday, Nov 5, 2020 from 6:30am to 11:00am
Opelousas, LA
Read More »
Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 7, 2020 from 6:30am to 11:00am
Opelousas, LA
Read More »
Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Tuesday, Nov 10, 2020 from 6:30am to 11:00am
Opelousas, LA
Read More »
Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Thursday, Nov 12, 2020 from 6:30am to 11:00am
Opelousas, LA
Read More »
Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 14, 2020 from 6:30am to 11:00am
Opelousas, LA
Read More »
Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Tuesday, Nov 17, 2020 from 6:30am to 11:00am
Opelousas, LA
Read More »
Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Thursday, Nov 19, 2020 from 6:30am to 11:00am
Opelousas, LA
Read More »
Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 21, 2020 from 6:30am to 11:00am
Opelousas, LA
Read More »
Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Tuesday, Nov 24, 2020 from 6:30am to 11:00am
Opelousas, LA
Read More »
Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Thursday, Nov 26, 2020 from 6:30am to 11:00am
Opelousas, LA
Read More »

Saint Landry Parish Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 28, 2020 from 6:30am to 11:00am
Opelousas, LA
Read More »