Information on: Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Saint Lukes Farmers Market

Saint Lukes Farmers Market
1807 Field Avenue
651-227-6856

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

June 12 - October 2, 2021
Saturday, 8:00am - 1:00pm

Location: Saint Luke Lutheran Church - 1807 Field Avenue


Saint Lukes Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Saint Lukes Farmers Market

Saint Lukes Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 12, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Saint Luke Lutheran Church
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Saint Lukes Farmers Market

Saint Lukes Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 19, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Saint Luke Lutheran Church
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Saint Lukes Farmers Market

Saint Lukes Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 26, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Saint Luke Lutheran Church
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Saint Lukes Farmers Market

Saint Lukes Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 3, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Saint Luke Lutheran Church
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Saint Lukes Farmers Market

Saint Lukes Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 10, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Saint Luke Lutheran Church
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Saint Lukes Farmers Market

Saint Lukes Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 17, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Saint Luke Lutheran Church
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Saint Lukes Farmers Market

Saint Lukes Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 24, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Saint Luke Lutheran Church
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Saint Lukes Farmers Market

Saint Lukes Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 31, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Saint Luke Lutheran Church
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Saint Lukes Farmers Market

Saint Lukes Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 7, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Saint Luke Lutheran Church
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Saint Lukes Farmers Market

Saint Lukes Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Saint Luke Lutheran Church
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Saint Lukes Farmers Market

Saint Lukes Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Saint Luke Lutheran Church
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Saint Lukes Farmers Market

Saint Lukes Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 28, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Saint Luke Lutheran Church
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Saint Lukes Farmers Market

Saint Lukes Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 4, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Saint Luke Lutheran Church
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Saint Lukes Farmers Market

Saint Lukes Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Saint Luke Lutheran Church
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Saint Lukes Farmers Market

Saint Lukes Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Saint Luke Lutheran Church
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Saint Lukes Farmers Market

Saint Lukes Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Saint Luke Lutheran Church
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Saint Lukes Farmers Market

Saint Lukes Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 2, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Saint Luke Lutheran Church
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Saint Lukes Farmers Market