Information on: Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Saint Paul Farmers Market

Saint Paul Farmers Market
290 5th St E
651-227-8101

About Us:

Nothing says summertime like succulent fruits, vegetables perfect for grill season, and vibrant, beautiful flowers. For the past 150 years, the Saint Paul Farmers' Market, operated by the St. Paul Growers' Association, Inc. has supplied the St. Paul community with only the freshest, locally grown produce directly from producer to consumer. In addition to high-quality, locally-grown produce you'll find: baked goods, cheeses, poultry, buffalo, venison, beef, pork, lamb, maple syrup, eggs, bagel sandwiches, honey, organic plants and produce, flowers, plants, shrubs and many other items.

Season: Summer and Fall

Market Hours:

April 24 - October 30, 2021
Saturdays, 7am - 1pm

April 25 - October 31, 2021
Sundays, 8am - 1pm

November 6 - November 21, 2021
Saturdays and Sundays, 8:00am-1:00pm

Location: 290 East 5th Street



Saint Paul Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Saint Paul Farmers Market

Saint Paul Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 12, 2021 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Saint Paul Farmers Market

Saint Paul Farmers Market

Sunday, Jun 13, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Saint Paul Farmers Market

Saint Paul Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 19, 2021 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Saint Paul Farmers Market

Saint Paul Farmers Market

Sunday, Jun 20, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Saint Paul Farmers Market

Saint Paul Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 26, 2021 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Saint Paul Farmers Market

Saint Paul Farmers Market

Sunday, Jun 27, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Saint Paul Farmers Market

Saint Paul Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 3, 2021 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Saint Paul Farmers Market

Saint Paul Farmers Market

Sunday, Jul 4, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Saint Paul Farmers Market

Saint Paul Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 10, 2021 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Saint Paul Farmers Market

Saint Paul Farmers Market

Sunday, Jul 11, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Saint Paul Farmers Market

Saint Paul Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 17, 2021 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Saint Paul Farmers Market

Saint Paul Farmers Market

Sunday, Jul 18, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Saint Paul Farmers Market

Saint Paul Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 24, 2021 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Saint Paul Farmers Market

Saint Paul Farmers Market

Sunday, Jul 25, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Saint Paul Farmers Market

Saint Paul Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 31, 2021 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Saint Paul Farmers Market

Saint Paul Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 1, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Saint Paul Farmers Market

Saint Paul Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 7, 2021 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Saint Paul Farmers Market

Saint Paul Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 8, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Saint Paul Farmers Market

Saint Paul Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Saint Paul Farmers Market

Saint Paul Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 15, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Saint Paul Farmers Market

Saint Paul Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Saint Paul Farmers Market

Saint Paul Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 22, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Saint Paul Farmers Market

Saint Paul Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 28, 2021 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Saint Paul Farmers Market

Saint Paul Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 29, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Saint Paul Farmers Market

Saint Paul Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 4, 2021 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Saint Paul Farmers Market

Saint Paul Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 5, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Saint Paul Farmers Market

Saint Paul Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Saint Paul Farmers Market

Saint Paul Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 12, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Saint Paul Farmers Market

Saint Paul Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Saint Paul Farmers Market

Saint Paul Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 19, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Saint Paul Farmers Market

Saint Paul Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Saint Paul Farmers Market

Saint Paul Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 26, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Saint Paul Farmers Market

Saint Paul Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 2, 2021 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Saint Paul Farmers Market

Saint Paul Farmers Market

Sunday, Oct 3, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Saint Paul Farmers Market

Saint Paul Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 9, 2021 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Saint Paul Farmers Market

Saint Paul Farmers Market

Sunday, Oct 10, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Saint Paul Farmers Market

Saint Paul Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 16, 2021 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Saint Paul Farmers Market

Saint Paul Farmers Market

Sunday, Oct 17, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Saint Paul Farmers Market

Saint Paul Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 23, 2021 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Saint Paul Farmers Market

Saint Paul Farmers Market

Sunday, Oct 24, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Saint Paul Farmers Market

Saint Paul Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 30, 2021 from 7:00am to 1:00pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Saint Paul Farmers Market

Saint Paul Farmers Market

Sunday, Oct 31, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Saint Paul Farmers Market

Saint Paul Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 6, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Saint Paul Farmers Market

Saint Paul Farmers Market

Sunday, Nov 7, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Saint Paul Farmers Market

Saint Paul Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 13, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Saint Paul Farmers Market

Saint Paul Farmers Market

Sunday, Nov 14, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Saint Paul Farmers Market

Saint Paul Farmers Market

Saturday, Nov 20, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Saint Paul, MN
Read More »
Saint Paul Farmers Market

Photos