Information on:

Santee Community Farmers Market

Santee Community Farmers Market
52946 Highway 12
605-760-5283

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

June 2019 - October 2019
Saturdays, 9 am - 11 am

Location: Ohiya parking lot, 52946 Hwy 12


Santee Community Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Santee Community Farmers Market

Santee Community Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 22, 2019 from 9:00am to 11:00am
Niobrara, NE
Read More »
Santee Community Farmers Market

Santee Community Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 29, 2019 from 9:00am to 11:00am
Niobrara, NE
Read More »
Santee Community Farmers Market

Santee Community Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 6, 2019 from 9:00am to 11:00am
Niobrara, NE
Read More »
Santee Community Farmers Market

Santee Community Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 13, 2019 from 9:00am to 11:00am
Niobrara, NE
Read More »
Santee Community Farmers Market

Santee Community Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 20, 2019 from 9:00am to 11:00am
Niobrara, NE
Read More »
Santee Community Farmers Market

Santee Community Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 27, 2019 from 9:00am to 11:00am
Niobrara, NE
Read More »
Santee Community Farmers Market

Santee Community Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 3, 2019 from 9:00am to 11:00am
Niobrara, NE
Read More »
Santee Community Farmers Market

Santee Community Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 10, 2019 from 9:00am to 11:00am
Niobrara, NE
Read More »
Santee Community Farmers Market

Santee Community Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 17, 2019 from 9:00am to 11:00am
Niobrara, NE
Read More »
Santee Community Farmers Market

Santee Community Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 from 9:00am to 11:00am
Niobrara, NE
Read More »
Santee Community Farmers Market

Santee Community Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 31, 2019 from 9:00am to 11:00am
Niobrara, NE
Read More »
Santee Community Farmers Market

Santee Community Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 7, 2019 from 9:00am to 11:00am
Niobrara, NE
Read More »
Santee Community Farmers Market

Santee Community Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 14, 2019 from 9:00am to 11:00am
Niobrara, NE
Read More »
Santee Community Farmers Market

Santee Community Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 21, 2019 from 9:00am to 11:00am
Niobrara, NE
Read More »
Santee Community Farmers Market

Santee Community Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 28, 2019 from 9:00am to 11:00am
Niobrara, NE
Read More »
Santee Community Farmers Market

Santee Community Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 5, 2019 from 9:00am to 11:00am
Niobrara, NE
Read More »
Santee Community Farmers Market

Santee Community Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 12, 2019 from 9:00am to 11:00am
Niobrara, NE
Read More »
Santee Community Farmers Market

Santee Community Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 19, 2019 from 9:00am to 11:00am
Niobrara, NE
Read More »
Santee Community Farmers Market

Santee Community Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 26, 2019 from 9:00am to 11:00am
Niobrara, NE
Read More »
Santee Community Farmers Market