Information on: Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Savage Farmers Market

Savage Farmers Market
4800 W 123rd St
651-227-8101

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

June 6, 2021 - October 31, 2021

Sundays, 8:00am - 1:00pm

Location: 4800 W 123rd St, Savage, MN 55378


Savage Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Savage Farmers Market

Savage Farmers Market

Sunday, Jun 13, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Savage, MN
Read More »
Savage Farmers Market

Savage Farmers Market

Sunday, Jun 20, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Savage, MN
Read More »
Savage Farmers Market

Savage Farmers Market

Sunday, Jun 27, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Savage, MN
Read More »
Savage Farmers Market

Savage Farmers Market

Sunday, Jul 4, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Savage, MN
Read More »
Savage Farmers Market

Savage Farmers Market

Sunday, Jul 11, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Savage, MN
Read More »
Savage Farmers Market

Savage Farmers Market

Sunday, Jul 18, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Savage, MN
Read More »
Savage Farmers Market

Savage Farmers Market

Sunday, Jul 25, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Savage, MN
Read More »
Savage Farmers Market

Savage Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 1, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Savage, MN
Read More »
Savage Farmers Market

Savage Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 8, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Savage, MN
Read More »
Savage Farmers Market

Savage Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 15, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Savage, MN
Read More »
Savage Farmers Market

Savage Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 22, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Savage, MN
Read More »
Savage Farmers Market

Savage Farmers Market

Sunday, Aug 29, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Savage, MN
Read More »
Savage Farmers Market

Savage Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 5, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Savage, MN
Read More »
Savage Farmers Market

Savage Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 12, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Savage, MN
Read More »
Savage Farmers Market

Savage Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 19, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Savage, MN
Read More »
Savage Farmers Market

Savage Farmers Market

Sunday, Sep 26, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Savage, MN
Read More »
Savage Farmers Market

Savage Farmers Market

Sunday, Oct 3, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Savage, MN
Read More »
Savage Farmers Market

Savage Farmers Market

Sunday, Oct 10, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Savage, MN
Read More »
Savage Farmers Market

Savage Farmers Market

Sunday, Oct 17, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Savage, MN
Read More »
Savage Farmers Market

Savage Farmers Market

Sunday, Oct 24, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Savage, MN
Read More »
Savage Farmers Market

Savage Farmers Market

Sunday, Oct 31, 2021 from 8:00am to 1:00pm
Savage, MN
Read More »
Savage Farmers Market