Information on: Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Scappoose Farmers Market

Scappoose Farmers Market
East Columbia Street
503-730-7429

Scappoose Farmers' Market grows.  Due to the increase in vendors during our peak season, the Scappoose Community Club Farmers' Market has closed E. 2nd Street to vehicular traffic between Columbia Avenue and Olive Street during market hours each Saturday. This will open up the street for more vendor spaces and pedestrian traffic.  Construction of the new Children's Fountain may affect vendor layout during the summer. No construction on Saturday is anticipated. Please be patience.  We will simply reconfigure and utilize more area on 2nd Street and in Heritage Park. 

Season: Summer

Market Hours: 

May 1 - September 25, 2021
Saturdays, 9 AM - 2 PM

Location:
East Columbia Street



Scappoose Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Scappoose Farmers Market

Scappoose Farmers Market

Saturday, May 1, 2021 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Scappoose, OR
Read More »
Scappoose Farmers Market

Scappoose Farmers Market

Saturday, May 8, 2021 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Scappoose, OR
Read More »
Scappoose Farmers Market

Scappoose Farmers Market

Saturday, May 15, 2021 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Scappoose, OR
Read More »
Scappoose Farmers Market

Scappoose Farmers Market

Saturday, May 22, 2021 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Scappoose, OR
Read More »
Scappoose Farmers Market

Scappoose Farmers Market

Saturday, May 29, 2021 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Scappoose, OR
Read More »
Scappoose Farmers Market

Scappoose Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 5, 2021 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Scappoose, OR
Read More »
Scappoose Farmers Market

Scappoose Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 12, 2021 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Scappoose, OR
Read More »
Scappoose Farmers Market

Scappoose Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 19, 2021 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Scappoose, OR
Read More »
Scappoose Farmers Market

Scappoose Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 26, 2021 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Scappoose, OR
Read More »
Scappoose Farmers Market

Scappoose Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 3, 2021 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Scappoose, OR
Read More »
Scappoose Farmers Market

Scappoose Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 10, 2021 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Scappoose, OR
Read More »
Scappoose Farmers Market

Scappoose Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 17, 2021 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Scappoose, OR
Read More »
Scappoose Farmers Market

Scappoose Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 24, 2021 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Scappoose, OR
Read More »
Scappoose Farmers Market

Scappoose Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 31, 2021 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Scappoose, OR
Read More »
Scappoose Farmers Market

Scappoose Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 7, 2021 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Scappoose, OR
Read More »
Scappoose Farmers Market

Scappoose Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Scappoose, OR
Read More »
Scappoose Farmers Market

Scappoose Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Scappoose, OR
Read More »
Scappoose Farmers Market

Scappoose Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 28, 2021 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Scappoose, OR
Read More »
Scappoose Farmers Market

Scappoose Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 4, 2021 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Scappoose, OR
Read More »
Scappoose Farmers Market

Scappoose Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Scappoose, OR
Read More »
Scappoose Farmers Market

Scappoose Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Scappoose, OR
Read More »
Scappoose Farmers Market

Scappoose Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 from 9:00am to 2:00pm
Scappoose, OR
Read More »
Scappoose Farmers Market

Photos