Information on: Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Sedalia Area Farmers Market

Sedalia Area Farmers Market
2233 West 16th Street
660-620-6841

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

May 7 - October 29, 2021
Tuesday and Friday, 3PM - 6PM

Location: 2233 West 16th Street



Sedalia Area Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Sedalia Area Farmers Market

Sedalia Area Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 27, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Sedalia, MO
Read More »
Sedalia Area Farmers Market

Sedalia Area Farmers Market

Friday, Jul 30, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Sedalia, MO
Read More »
Sedalia Area Farmers Market

Sedalia Area Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 3, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Sedalia, MO
Read More »
Sedalia Area Farmers Market

Sedalia Area Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 6, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Sedalia, MO
Read More »
Sedalia Area Farmers Market

Sedalia Area Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 10, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Sedalia, MO
Read More »
Sedalia Area Farmers Market

Sedalia Area Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 13, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Sedalia, MO
Read More »
Sedalia Area Farmers Market

Sedalia Area Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 17, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Sedalia, MO
Read More »
Sedalia Area Farmers Market

Sedalia Area Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 20, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Sedalia, MO
Read More »
Sedalia Area Farmers Market

Sedalia Area Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 24, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Sedalia, MO
Read More »
Sedalia Area Farmers Market

Sedalia Area Farmers Market

Friday, Aug 27, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Sedalia, MO
Read More »
Sedalia Area Farmers Market

Sedalia Area Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 31, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Sedalia, MO
Read More »
Sedalia Area Farmers Market

Sedalia Area Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 3, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Sedalia, MO
Read More »
Sedalia Area Farmers Market

Sedalia Area Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 7, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Sedalia, MO
Read More »
Sedalia Area Farmers Market

Sedalia Area Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 10, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Sedalia, MO
Read More »
Sedalia Area Farmers Market

Sedalia Area Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 14, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Sedalia, MO
Read More »
Sedalia Area Farmers Market

Sedalia Area Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 17, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Sedalia, MO
Read More »
Sedalia Area Farmers Market

Sedalia Area Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 21, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Sedalia, MO
Read More »
Sedalia Area Farmers Market

Sedalia Area Farmers Market

Friday, Sep 24, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Sedalia, MO
Read More »
Sedalia Area Farmers Market

Sedalia Area Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 28, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Sedalia, MO
Read More »
Sedalia Area Farmers Market

Sedalia Area Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 1, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Sedalia, MO
Read More »
Sedalia Area Farmers Market

Sedalia Area Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 5, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Sedalia, MO
Read More »
Sedalia Area Farmers Market

Sedalia Area Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 8, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Sedalia, MO
Read More »
Sedalia Area Farmers Market

Sedalia Area Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 12, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Sedalia, MO
Read More »
Sedalia Area Farmers Market

Sedalia Area Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 15, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Sedalia, MO
Read More »
Sedalia Area Farmers Market

Sedalia Area Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 19, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Sedalia, MO
Read More »
Sedalia Area Farmers Market

Sedalia Area Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 22, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Sedalia, MO
Read More »
Sedalia Area Farmers Market

Sedalia Area Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 26, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Sedalia, MO
Read More »
Sedalia Area Farmers Market

Sedalia Area Farmers Market

Friday, Oct 29, 2021 from 3:00pm to 6:00pm
Sedalia, MO
Read More »
Sedalia Area Farmers Market

Photos