Information on: Add an Article Add an Event Edit

Seymour Farmers Market

Seymour Farmers Market
11621 Chapman Highway
865-453-0130

About

Agriculture is an important part of the Seymour community.  Come support our local farmers and enjoy a Saturday morning with the friendly folks who are your neighbors!

We are an open-air market where vendors sell fruits, vegetables, honey, eggs and other agricultrual products and craft items which they have produced themselves.

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

June 5 - October 10, 2021
Saturdays, 8AM - 12PM

Location:  Lower parking lot of Seymour 1st Baptist Church on Chapman Highway


Seymour Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Seymour Farmers Market

Seymour Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 12, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Seymour, TN
Read More »
Seymour Farmers Market

Seymour Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 19, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Seymour, TN
Read More »
Seymour Farmers Market

Seymour Farmers Market

Saturday, Jun 26, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Seymour, TN
Read More »
Seymour Farmers Market

Seymour Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 3, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Seymour, TN
Read More »
Seymour Farmers Market

Seymour Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 10, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Seymour, TN
Read More »
Seymour Farmers Market

Seymour Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 17, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Seymour, TN
Read More »
Seymour Farmers Market

Seymour Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 24, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Seymour, TN
Read More »
Seymour Farmers Market

Seymour Farmers Market

Saturday, Jul 31, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Seymour, TN
Read More »
Seymour Farmers Market

Seymour Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 7, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Seymour, TN
Read More »
Seymour Farmers Market

Seymour Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Seymour, TN
Read More »
Seymour Farmers Market

Seymour Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Seymour, TN
Read More »
Seymour Farmers Market

Seymour Farmers Market

Saturday, Aug 28, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Seymour, TN
Read More »
Seymour Farmers Market

Seymour Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 4, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Seymour, TN
Read More »
Seymour Farmers Market

Seymour Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Seymour, TN
Read More »
Seymour Farmers Market

Seymour Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Seymour, TN
Read More »
Seymour Farmers Market

Seymour Farmers Market

Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Seymour, TN
Read More »
Seymour Farmers Market

Seymour Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 2, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Seymour, TN
Read More »
Seymour Farmers Market

Seymour Farmers Market

Saturday, Oct 9, 2021 from 8:00am to 12:00pm
Seymour, TN
Read More »
Seymour Farmers Market