Information on: Add an Article Add an Event Edit

SFC Farmers Market at Downtown

SFC Farmers Market at Downtown
422 Guadalupe Street
512-236-0074

This market started in 2003 and is the queen bee of the SFC Farmers' Market system. Featuring dozens of farmers and award-winning food artisans, this market is a must see for newcomers and regulars. Situated in the picturesque Republic Square Park and on the new cosmopolitan Federal Courthouse Plaza, there is a café under the Auction Oak, live music, and plenty of room to picnic.

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

Saturdays, 9AM - 1PM

Location: Republic Square Park, 422 Guadalupe Street



SFC Farmers Market at Downtown is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at SFC Farmers Market at Downtown

SFC Farmers Market at Downtown

Saturday, Jun 12, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Republic Square Park
Austin, TX
Read More »
SFC Farmers Market at Downtown

SFC Farmers Market at Downtown

Saturday, Jun 19, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Republic Square Park
Austin, TX
Read More »
SFC Farmers Market at Downtown

SFC Farmers Market at Downtown

Saturday, Jun 26, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Republic Square Park
Austin, TX
Read More »
SFC Farmers Market at Downtown

SFC Farmers Market at Downtown

Saturday, Jul 3, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Republic Square Park
Austin, TX
Read More »
SFC Farmers Market at Downtown

SFC Farmers Market at Downtown

Saturday, Jul 10, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Republic Square Park
Austin, TX
Read More »
SFC Farmers Market at Downtown

SFC Farmers Market at Downtown

Saturday, Jul 17, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Republic Square Park
Austin, TX
Read More »
SFC Farmers Market at Downtown

SFC Farmers Market at Downtown

Saturday, Jul 24, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Republic Square Park
Austin, TX
Read More »
SFC Farmers Market at Downtown

SFC Farmers Market at Downtown

Saturday, Jul 31, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Republic Square Park
Austin, TX
Read More »
SFC Farmers Market at Downtown

SFC Farmers Market at Downtown

Saturday, Aug 7, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Republic Square Park
Austin, TX
Read More »
SFC Farmers Market at Downtown

SFC Farmers Market at Downtown

Saturday, Aug 14, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Republic Square Park
Austin, TX
Read More »
SFC Farmers Market at Downtown

SFC Farmers Market at Downtown

Saturday, Aug 21, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Republic Square Park
Austin, TX
Read More »
SFC Farmers Market at Downtown

SFC Farmers Market at Downtown

Saturday, Aug 28, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Republic Square Park
Austin, TX
Read More »
SFC Farmers Market at Downtown

SFC Farmers Market at Downtown

Saturday, Sep 4, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Republic Square Park
Austin, TX
Read More »
SFC Farmers Market at Downtown

SFC Farmers Market at Downtown

Saturday, Sep 11, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Republic Square Park
Austin, TX
Read More »
SFC Farmers Market at Downtown

SFC Farmers Market at Downtown

Saturday, Sep 18, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Republic Square Park
Austin, TX
Read More »
SFC Farmers Market at Downtown

SFC Farmers Market at Downtown

Saturday, Sep 25, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Republic Square Park
Austin, TX
Read More »
SFC Farmers Market at Downtown

SFC Farmers Market at Downtown

Saturday, Oct 2, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Republic Square Park
Austin, TX
Read More »
SFC Farmers Market at Downtown

SFC Farmers Market at Downtown

Saturday, Oct 9, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Republic Square Park
Austin, TX
Read More »
SFC Farmers Market at Downtown

SFC Farmers Market at Downtown

Saturday, Oct 16, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Republic Square Park
Austin, TX
Read More »
SFC Farmers Market at Downtown

SFC Farmers Market at Downtown

Saturday, Oct 23, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Republic Square Park
Austin, TX
Read More »
SFC Farmers Market at Downtown

SFC Farmers Market at Downtown

Saturday, Oct 30, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Republic Square Park
Austin, TX
Read More »
SFC Farmers Market at Downtown

SFC Farmers Market at Downtown

Saturday, Nov 6, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Republic Square Park
Austin, TX
Read More »
SFC Farmers Market at Downtown

SFC Farmers Market at Downtown

Saturday, Nov 13, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Republic Square Park
Austin, TX
Read More »
SFC Farmers Market at Downtown

SFC Farmers Market at Downtown

Saturday, Nov 20, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Republic Square Park
Austin, TX
Read More »
SFC Farmers Market at Downtown

SFC Farmers Market at Downtown

Saturday, Nov 27, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Republic Square Park
Austin, TX
Read More »
SFC Farmers Market at Downtown

SFC Farmers Market at Downtown

Saturday, Dec 4, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Republic Square Park
Austin, TX
Read More »
SFC Farmers Market at Downtown

SFC Farmers Market at Downtown

Saturday, Dec 11, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Republic Square Park
Austin, TX
Read More »

SFC Farmers Market at Downtown

Saturday, Dec 18, 2021 from 9:00am to 1:00pm
Republic Square Park
Austin, TX
Read More »

Photos