Information on:

Shelter Cove Farmers Market

Shelter Cove Farmers Market
Machi Road
707-986-7229

Season: Summer

Market Hours:

May - October, 2019
Tuesday, 11AM - 3PM

Location: Machi Road - Motel Parking lot


Shelter Cove Farmers Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Shelter Cove Farmers Market

Shelter Cove Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 16, 2019 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Whitethorn, CA
Read More »
Shelter Cove Farmers Market

Shelter Cove Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 23, 2019 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Whitethorn, CA
Read More »
Shelter Cove Farmers Market

Shelter Cove Farmers Market

Tuesday, Jul 30, 2019 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Whitethorn, CA
Read More »
Shelter Cove Farmers Market

Shelter Cove Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 6, 2019 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Whitethorn, CA
Read More »
Shelter Cove Farmers Market

Shelter Cove Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 13, 2019 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Whitethorn, CA
Read More »
Shelter Cove Farmers Market

Shelter Cove Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 20, 2019 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Whitethorn, CA
Read More »
Shelter Cove Farmers Market

Shelter Cove Farmers Market

Tuesday, Aug 27, 2019 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Whitethorn, CA
Read More »
Shelter Cove Farmers Market

Shelter Cove Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 3, 2019 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Whitethorn, CA
Read More »
Shelter Cove Farmers Market

Shelter Cove Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 10, 2019 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Whitethorn, CA
Read More »
Shelter Cove Farmers Market

Shelter Cove Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Whitethorn, CA
Read More »
Shelter Cove Farmers Market

Shelter Cove Farmers Market

Tuesday, Sep 24, 2019 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Whitethorn, CA
Read More »
Shelter Cove Farmers Market

Shelter Cove Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 1, 2019 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Whitethorn, CA
Read More »
Shelter Cove Farmers Market

Shelter Cove Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 8, 2019 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Whitethorn, CA
Read More »
Shelter Cove Farmers Market

Shelter Cove Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 15, 2019 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Whitethorn, CA
Read More »
Shelter Cove Farmers Market

Shelter Cove Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 22, 2019 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Whitethorn, CA
Read More »
Shelter Cove Farmers Market

Shelter Cove Farmers Market

Tuesday, Oct 29, 2019 from 11:00am to 3:00pm
Whitethorn, CA
Read More »
Shelter Cove Farmers Market