Information on:

Simi Valley Farmer's Market

Simi Valley Farmer's Market
2757 Tapo Canyon Road
805-643-6458

As everyone loves the taste of good food, nothing beats the satisfaction of enjoying the weekly Farmers' Market at Simi Valley while partaking of the best tasty food and shopping experience. Surrounded with kid-friendly attractions and activities, entertainment and art crafts, families come to gather weekly and join the community celebration.

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

Fridays, 11AM - 3:30PM

Location: Simi Civic Center Plaza at the intersection of Tapa Canyon Road and Alamo Street, Simi Valley, CA



Simi Valley Farmer's Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Simi Valley Farmer's Market

Simi Valley Farmer's Market

Friday, May 24, 2019 from 11:00am to 3:30pm
Simi Valley Civic Center Plaza
Simi Valley, CA
Read More »
Simi Valley Farmer's Market

Simi Valley Farmer's Market

Friday, May 31, 2019 from 11:00am to 3:30pm
Simi Valley Civic Center Plaza
Simi Valley, CA
Read More »
Simi Valley Farmer's Market

Simi Valley Farmer's Market

Friday, Jun 7, 2019 from 11:00am to 3:30pm
Simi Valley Civic Center Plaza
Simi Valley, CA
Read More »
Simi Valley Farmer's Market

Simi Valley Farmer's Market

Friday, Jun 14, 2019 from 11:00am to 3:30pm
Simi Valley Civic Center Plaza
Simi Valley, CA
Read More »
Simi Valley Farmer's Market

Simi Valley Farmer's Market

Friday, Jun 21, 2019 from 11:00am to 3:30pm
Simi Valley Civic Center Plaza
Simi Valley, CA
Read More »
Simi Valley Farmer's Market

Simi Valley Farmer's Market

Friday, Jun 28, 2019 from 11:00am to 3:30pm
Simi Valley Civic Center Plaza
Simi Valley, CA
Read More »
Simi Valley Farmer's Market

Simi Valley Farmer's Market

Friday, Jul 5, 2019 from 11:00am to 3:30pm
Simi Valley Civic Center Plaza
Simi Valley, CA
Read More »
Simi Valley Farmer's Market

Simi Valley Farmer's Market

Friday, Jul 12, 2019 from 11:00am to 3:30pm
Simi Valley Civic Center Plaza
Simi Valley, CA
Read More »
Simi Valley Farmer's Market

Simi Valley Farmer's Market

Friday, Jul 19, 2019 from 11:00am to 3:30pm
Simi Valley Civic Center Plaza
Simi Valley, CA
Read More »
Simi Valley Farmer's Market

Simi Valley Farmer's Market

Friday, Jul 26, 2019 from 11:00am to 3:30pm
Simi Valley Civic Center Plaza
Simi Valley, CA
Read More »
Simi Valley Farmer's Market

Simi Valley Farmer's Market

Friday, Aug 2, 2019 from 11:00am to 3:30pm
Simi Valley Civic Center Plaza
Simi Valley, CA
Read More »
Simi Valley Farmer's Market

Simi Valley Farmer's Market

Friday, Aug 9, 2019 from 11:00am to 3:30pm
Simi Valley Civic Center Plaza
Simi Valley, CA
Read More »
Simi Valley Farmer's Market

Simi Valley Farmer's Market

Friday, Aug 16, 2019 from 11:00am to 3:30pm
Simi Valley Civic Center Plaza
Simi Valley, CA
Read More »
Simi Valley Farmer's Market

Simi Valley Farmer's Market

Friday, Aug 23, 2019 from 11:00am to 3:30pm
Simi Valley Civic Center Plaza
Simi Valley, CA
Read More »
Simi Valley Farmer's Market

Simi Valley Farmer's Market

Friday, Aug 30, 2019 from 11:00am to 3:30pm
Simi Valley Civic Center Plaza
Simi Valley, CA
Read More »
Simi Valley Farmer's Market

Simi Valley Farmer's Market

Friday, Sep 6, 2019 from 11:00am to 3:30pm
Simi Valley Civic Center Plaza
Simi Valley, CA
Read More »
Simi Valley Farmer's Market

Simi Valley Farmer's Market

Friday, Sep 13, 2019 from 11:00am to 3:30pm
Simi Valley Civic Center Plaza
Simi Valley, CA
Read More »
Simi Valley Farmer's Market

Simi Valley Farmer's Market

Friday, Sep 20, 2019 from 11:00am to 3:30pm
Simi Valley Civic Center Plaza
Simi Valley, CA
Read More »
Simi Valley Farmer's Market

Simi Valley Farmer's Market

Friday, Sep 27, 2019 from 11:00am to 3:30pm
Simi Valley Civic Center Plaza
Simi Valley, CA
Read More »
Simi Valley Farmer's Market

Simi Valley Farmer's Market

Friday, Oct 4, 2019 from 11:00am to 3:30pm
Simi Valley Civic Center Plaza
Simi Valley, CA
Read More »
Simi Valley Farmer's Market

Simi Valley Farmer's Market

Friday, Oct 11, 2019 from 11:00am to 3:30pm
Simi Valley Civic Center Plaza
Simi Valley, CA
Read More »
Simi Valley Farmer's Market

Simi Valley Farmer's Market

Friday, Oct 18, 2019 from 11:00am to 3:30pm
Simi Valley Civic Center Plaza
Simi Valley, CA
Read More »
Simi Valley Farmer's Market

Simi Valley Farmer's Market

Friday, Oct 25, 2019 from 11:00am to 3:30pm
Simi Valley Civic Center Plaza
Simi Valley, CA
Read More »
Simi Valley Farmer's Market

Simi Valley Farmer's Market

Friday, Nov 1, 2019 from 11:00am to 3:30pm
Simi Valley Civic Center Plaza
Simi Valley, CA
Read More »
Simi Valley Farmer's Market

Simi Valley Farmer's Market

Friday, Nov 8, 2019 from 11:00am to 3:30pm
Simi Valley Civic Center Plaza
Simi Valley, CA
Read More »
Simi Valley Farmer's Market

Simi Valley Farmer's Market

Friday, Nov 15, 2019 from 11:00am to 3:30pm
Simi Valley Civic Center Plaza
Simi Valley, CA
Read More »

Simi Valley Farmer's Market

Friday, Nov 22, 2019 from 11:00am to 3:30pm
Simi Valley Civic Center Plaza
Simi Valley, CA
Read More »

Simi Valley Farmer's Market

Friday, Nov 29, 2019 from 11:00am to 3:30pm
Simi Valley Civic Center Plaza
Simi Valley, CA
Read More »

Simi Valley Farmer's Market

Friday, Dec 6, 2019 from 11:00am to 3:30pm
Simi Valley Civic Center Plaza
Simi Valley, CA
Read More »

Simi Valley Farmer's Market

Friday, Dec 13, 2019 from 11:00am to 3:30pm
Simi Valley Civic Center Plaza
Simi Valley, CA
Read More »

Simi Valley Farmer's Market

Friday, Dec 20, 2019 from 11:00am to 3:30pm
Simi Valley Civic Center Plaza
Simi Valley, CA
Read More »

Simi Valley Farmer's Market

Friday, Dec 27, 2019 from 11:00am to 3:30pm
Simi Valley Civic Center Plaza
Simi Valley, CA
Read More »

Photos