Information on:

Simi Valley Farmer's Market

Simi Valley Farmer's Market
Intersection of Tapa Canyon Road and Alamo Street
805-643-6458

As everyone loves the taste of good food, nothing beats the satisfaction of enjoying the weekly Farmers' Market at Simi Valley while partaking of the best tasty food and shopping experience. Surrounded with kid-friendly attractions and activities, entertainment and art crafts, families come to gather weekly and join the community celebration.

Season: Year Round

Market Hours:

Fridays, 11AM - 3:30PM

Location: Simi Civic Center Plaza at the intersection of Tapa Canyon Road and Alamo Street, Simi Valley, CA



Simi Valley Farmer's Market is not affiliated with AmericanTowns Media

Upcoming Events at Simi Valley Farmer's Market

Simi Valley Farmer's Market

Friday, Sep 25, 2020 from 11:00am to 3:30pm
Simi Valley Civic Center Plaza
Simi Valley, CA
Read More »
Simi Valley Farmer's Market

Simi Valley Farmer's Market

Friday, Oct 2, 2020 from 11:00am to 3:30pm
Simi Valley Civic Center Plaza
Simi Valley, CA
Read More »
Simi Valley Farmer's Market

Simi Valley Farmer's Market

Friday, Oct 9, 2020 from 11:00am to 3:30pm
Simi Valley Civic Center Plaza
Simi Valley, CA
Read More »
Simi Valley Farmer's Market

Simi Valley Farmer's Market

Friday, Oct 16, 2020 from 11:00am to 3:30pm
Simi Valley Civic Center Plaza
Simi Valley, CA
Read More »
Simi Valley Farmer's Market

Simi Valley Farmer's Market

Friday, Oct 23, 2020 from 11:00am to 3:30pm
Simi Valley Civic Center Plaza
Simi Valley, CA
Read More »
Simi Valley Farmer's Market

Simi Valley Farmer's Market

Friday, Oct 30, 2020 from 11:00am to 3:30pm
Simi Valley Civic Center Plaza
Simi Valley, CA
Read More »
Simi Valley Farmer's Market

Simi Valley Farmer's Market

Friday, Nov 6, 2020 from 11:00am to 3:30pm
Simi Valley Civic Center Plaza
Simi Valley, CA
Read More »
Simi Valley Farmer's Market

Simi Valley Farmer's Market

Friday, Nov 13, 2020 from 11:00am to 3:30pm
Simi Valley Civic Center Plaza
Simi Valley, CA
Read More »
Simi Valley Farmer's Market

Simi Valley Farmer's Market

Friday, Nov 20, 2020 from 11:00am to 3:30pm
Simi Valley Civic Center Plaza
Simi Valley, CA
Read More »
Simi Valley Farmer's Market

Simi Valley Farmer's Market

Friday, Nov 27, 2020 from 11:00am to 3:30pm
Simi Valley Civic Center Plaza
Simi Valley, CA
Read More »
Simi Valley Farmer's Market

Simi Valley Farmer's Market

Friday, Dec 4, 2020 from 11:00am to 3:30pm
Simi Valley Civic Center Plaza
Simi Valley, CA
Read More »
Simi Valley Farmer's Market

Simi Valley Farmer's Market

Friday, Dec 11, 2020 from 11:00am to 3:30pm
Simi Valley Civic Center Plaza
Simi Valley, CA
Read More »
Simi Valley Farmer's Market

Simi Valley Farmer's Market

Friday, Dec 18, 2020 from 11:00am to 3:30pm
Simi Valley Civic Center Plaza
Simi Valley, CA
Read More »
Simi Valley Farmer's Market

Simi Valley Farmer's Market

Friday, Dec 25, 2020 from 11:00am to 3:30pm
Simi Valley Civic Center Plaza
Simi Valley, CA
Read More »
Simi Valley Farmer's Market

Simi Valley Farmer's Market

Friday, Jan 1, 2021 from 11:00am to 3:30pm
Simi Valley Civic Center Plaza
Simi Valley, CA
Read More »
Simi Valley Farmer's Market

Simi Valley Farmer's Market

Friday, Jan 8, 2021 from 11:00am to 3:30pm
Simi Valley Civic Center Plaza
Simi Valley, CA
Read More »
Simi Valley Farmer's Market

Simi Valley Farmer's Market

Friday, Jan 15, 2021 from 11:00am to 3:30pm
Simi Valley Civic Center Plaza
Simi Valley, CA
Read More »
Simi Valley Farmer's Market

Simi Valley Farmer's Market

Friday, Jan 22, 2021 from 11:00am to 3:30pm
Simi Valley Civic Center Plaza
Simi Valley, CA
Read More »
Simi Valley Farmer's Market

Simi Valley Farmer's Market

Friday, Jan 29, 2021 from 11:00am to 3:30pm
Simi Valley Civic Center Plaza
Simi Valley, CA
Read More »
Simi Valley Farmer's Market

Simi Valley Farmer's Market

Friday, Feb 5, 2021 from 11:00am to 3:30pm
Simi Valley Civic Center Plaza
Simi Valley, CA
Read More »
Simi Valley Farmer's Market

Simi Valley Farmer's Market

Friday, Feb 12, 2021 from 11:00am to 3:30pm
Simi Valley Civic Center Plaza
Simi Valley, CA
Read More »
Simi Valley Farmer's Market

Simi Valley Farmer's Market

Friday, Feb 19, 2021 from 11:00am to 3:30pm
Simi Valley Civic Center Plaza
Simi Valley, CA
Read More »
Simi Valley Farmer's Market

Simi Valley Farmer's Market

Friday, Feb 26, 2021 from 11:00am to 3:30pm
Simi Valley Civic Center Plaza
Simi Valley, CA
Read More »
Simi Valley Farmer's Market

Simi Valley Farmer's Market

Friday, Mar 5, 2021 from 11:00am to 3:30pm
Simi Valley Civic Center Plaza
Simi Valley, CA
Read More »
Simi Valley Farmer's Market

Simi Valley Farmer's Market

Friday, Mar 12, 2021 from 11:00am to 3:30pm
Simi Valley Civic Center Plaza
Simi Valley, CA
Read More »
Simi Valley Farmer's Market

Simi Valley Farmer's Market

Friday, Mar 19, 2021 from 11:00am to 3:30pm
Simi Valley Civic Center Plaza
Simi Valley, CA
Read More »
Simi Valley Farmer's Market

Simi Valley Farmer's Market

Friday, Mar 26, 2021 from 11:00am to 3:30pm
Simi Valley Civic Center Plaza
Simi Valley, CA
Read More »

Simi Valley Farmer's Market

Friday, Apr 2, 2021 from 11:00am to 3:30pm
Simi Valley Civic Center Plaza
Simi Valley, CA
Read More »

Simi Valley Farmer's Market

Friday, Apr 9, 2021 from 11:00am to 3:30pm
Simi Valley Civic Center Plaza
Simi Valley, CA
Read More »

Simi Valley Farmer's Market

Friday, Apr 16, 2021 from 11:00am to 3:30pm
Simi Valley Civic Center Plaza
Simi Valley, CA
Read More »

Simi Valley Farmer's Market

Friday, Apr 23, 2021 from 11:00am to 3:30pm
Simi Valley Civic Center Plaza
Simi Valley, CA
Read More »

Simi Valley Farmer's Market

Friday, Apr 30, 2021 from 11:00am to 3:30pm
Simi Valley Civic Center Plaza
Simi Valley, CA
Read More »

Simi Valley Farmer's Market

Friday, May 7, 2021 from 11:00am to 3:30pm
Simi Valley Civic Center Plaza
Simi Valley, CA
Read More »

Simi Valley Farmer's Market

Friday, May 14, 2021 from 11:00am to 3:30pm
Simi Valley Civic Center Plaza
Simi Valley, CA
Read More »

Simi Valley Farmer's Market

Friday, May 21, 2021 from 11:00am to 3:30pm
Simi Valley Civic Center Plaza
Simi Valley, CA
Read More »

Simi Valley Farmer's Market

Friday, May 28, 2021 from 11:00am to 3:30pm
Simi Valley Civic Center Plaza
Simi Valley, CA
Read More »

Simi Valley Farmer's Market

Friday, Jun 4, 2021 from 11:00am to 3:30pm
Simi Valley Civic Center Plaza
Simi Valley, CA
Read More »

Simi Valley Farmer's Market

Friday, Jun 11, 2021 from 11:00am to 3:30pm
Simi Valley Civic Center Plaza
Simi Valley, CA
Read More »

Simi Valley Farmer's Market

Friday, Jun 18, 2021 from 11:00am to 3:30pm
Simi Valley Civic Center Plaza
Simi Valley, CA
Read More »

Simi Valley Farmer's Market

Friday, Jun 25, 2021 from 11:00am to 3:30pm
Simi Valley Civic Center Plaza
Simi Valley, CA
Read More »

Simi Valley Farmer's Market

Friday, Jul 2, 2021 from 11:00am to 3:30pm
Simi Valley Civic Center Plaza
Simi Valley, CA
Read More »

Simi Valley Farmer's Market

Friday, Jul 9, 2021 from 11:00am to 3:30pm
Simi Valley Civic Center Plaza
Simi Valley, CA
Read More »

Simi Valley Farmer's Market

Friday, Jul 16, 2021 from 11:00am to 3:30pm
Simi Valley Civic Center Plaza
Simi Valley, CA
Read More »

Simi Valley Farmer's Market

Friday, Jul 23, 2021 from 11:00am to 3:30pm
Simi Valley Civic Center Plaza
Simi Valley, CA
Read More »

Simi Valley Farmer's Market

Friday, Jul 30, 2021 from 11:00am to 3:30pm
Simi Valley Civic Center Plaza
Simi Valley, CA
Read More »

Simi Valley Farmer's Market

Friday, Aug 6, 2021 from 11:00am to 3:30pm
Simi Valley Civic Center Plaza
Simi Valley, CA
Read More »

Simi Valley Farmer's Market

Friday, Aug 13, 2021 from 11:00am to 3:30pm
Simi Valley Civic Center Plaza
Simi Valley, CA
Read More »

Simi Valley Farmer's Market

Friday, Aug 20, 2021 from 11:00am to 3:30pm
Simi Valley Civic Center Plaza
Simi Valley, CA
Read More »

Simi Valley Farmer's Market

Friday, Aug 27, 2021 from 11:00am to 3:30pm
Simi Valley Civic Center Plaza
Simi Valley, CA
Read More »

Simi Valley Farmer's Market

Friday, Sep 3, 2021 from 11:00am to 3:30pm
Simi Valley Civic Center Plaza
Simi Valley, CA
Read More »

Simi Valley Farmer's Market

Friday, Sep 10, 2021 from 11:00am to 3:30pm
Simi Valley Civic Center Plaza
Simi Valley, CA
Read More »

Simi Valley Farmer's Market

Friday, Sep 17, 2021 from 11:00am to 3:30pm
Simi Valley Civic Center Plaza
Simi Valley, CA
Read More »

Simi Valley Farmer's Market

Friday, Sep 24, 2021 from 11:00am to 3:30pm
Simi Valley Civic Center Plaza
Simi Valley, CA
Read More »

Photos